We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pasta”

D’Angelo’s Italian Ristorante
Ranked #6 of 50 Restaurants in Twinsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good pasta”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I am a pasta lover, and D'angelos pasta is very good, service is very good, but prices a little on the high side for what you get. Salad is extra. Very crowed on Saturday nights, make sure you have a resveration

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caddy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    30
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“OK Food, great service.”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My experience was not bad.The restaurant staff was well trained. The service was timely and courteous. However, the food was presented well but not tasty.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trahvilguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Streetsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of my wife's fav places”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Consistently good service and above average food. Nothing extraordinary about the food, but always a friendly smile when you are there.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank RhinoBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fine choice for family Italian restaurant”
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

If you are I'm the neighborhood this is a nice family restaurant that will not disappoint. Eggplant parmigian and lasagna are fine choices and try their homemade soups. Nice wines reasonably priced and pleasant decor on a small shopping mall. Pleasant service and good value. Hard to go wrong .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elfliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley View, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food not so good service”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

We were going to Casa-D'Angelo's and called them for their hours and found that they were closing early for a private party. We decided to try D'Angelo's since it was close by and figured
we would get the same good food. Noticed right away that the prices were a few $'s higher and you did not get a salad with your meal. A salad was $4.25 additional. The waitress we had was very nice but did not provide very good service. Asked her for more bread but forgot to bring it and when she did we were done with our meals. Also asked for water and had to ask again because she again forgot. We did enjoy ours meals but would go the Casa-D'Angelo's next time.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BWeb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D’Angelo’s Italian Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to D’Angelo’s Italian Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing