We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #258 of 712 Restaurants in Toledo
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Detroit, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I love this place, great variety and FRESH tasting food. Always a great group of waiters and they work as a team here.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    8
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lambertville, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Tex-Mex!”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

My husband and I are always going around town looking for good fajitas. Everytime we come back to Chili's. They are the best. Always sizzling when delivered to the table, with great guacamole!!! Excellent again. Not to mention the Corona's go down real easy!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BMWX5driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“awesomme”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

always a good time at chile's, great menu and affordable as well staff very friendly lots of tv's to keep you entertained and the beer is cold

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ron564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, OH
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“New Appetizer Trio and Bloody Mary's Weekend Afternoon”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Stopped by Chili's for an afternoon treat this Memorial Day Weekend. The fabulous menu photos and aroma make you starving when you come inside. I think I hate those menus cause when ever I eat somewhere that uses them - I am always dissappointed in the version they serve!. We tried the "pick three" trio appetizer special and chose the one pictured. The bean egg rolls were pretty good (4 pcs), the boneless chicken wings were very few, and the primerib sliders (2) - although they tasted good - had hardly any meat inside - mostly a doughy bun.........price was ok - $10.99 for 3 samplings. They accidently served us 3 of the same ranch sauces instead of the avacado ranch and blue cheese dipping sauce. Bloody Marys' were very spicy - burned the mouth for quite a while after - served in a very tall glass with just one olive as garnish. Might go back again sometime.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrMrsHSylvania_OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very god fajitas and salmon. Ribs a disappointment”
Reviewed May 5, 2012 via mobile

I can always count on chilis for good fajitas. My son had salmon which he really liked. Issue with our visit is ribs were very average, brownie dessert was supermarket quality and service average at best. The molten chocolate cake was pretty good.

Helpful?
Thank DoBeyondToday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing