We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Down home cookin”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #13 of 38 Restaurants in Sunbury
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
156 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Down home cookin”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

Excellent service and lots of food choices. They have a large menu and also a little gift shop so you can take home their baked goods and jellies.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank TravelBud24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's Bob Evans”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

If you like the food, which we do, you can't go wrong. The service was friendly & efficient; the food was great. Convenient to the interstate.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cal4nadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

We had a terrific meals at the Bob Evans Restaurant close to our Inn. It was convenient to be able to walk to the restaurant.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DDBob0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Need more professional check in clerk.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

Since we were he only ones checking in, the clerk could have checked us in by being more professional and fast. She talked about her face and health problems.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank CantonSmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
79 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

They were very accommodating to our large party for breakfast! Great location by the holiday inn express and the highway. Food was very good and service was great!! Very friendly staff and clean location

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aysenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing