We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price, great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Strongsville
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strongsville
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Room was a good price and convenient to interstate. Room was a little rough paint wise, and like always they wanted us to stay on upper floor when we requested ground floor. Breakfast was just ok, not many options. I would not stay there again.

Room Tip: People do not like beat up rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Strongsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 305 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

This has been one of the best hotel/motel stays. The staff went up and beyond their duties, to make our stay with them enjoyable, and comfortable. You have one of the best group of employees at this establishment, from the housekeeping staff, right up to the owner. They were always available, helpful, and enjoyable. i wish to thank each and every one of them, for all they did.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Eugene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpritts, Manager at Super 8 Strongsville, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

On behalf of my staff, I would like to thank you for the nice review. We appreciate any feedback from our customers.

We try to provide a clean, friendly place to stay at an affordable price.

Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The price of the room was good. I was promised a specific room and it was given to someone else when I arrived. Dust bunnies/webs in the room. Gunk in the bathtub. The bed/pillows was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wilma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tosha B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pahoapete
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KAREN R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Strongsville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Strongsville
Holiday Inn Strongsville
#1 of 5 in Strongsville
298 reviews
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
338 reviews
3.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middleburg Heights Cleveland
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middlebur...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
#10 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
770 reviews
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
272 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Strongsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Strongsville

Address: 15385 Royalton Rd, I-71 at SR 82, Exit #231/231-A, Strongsville, OH 44136-5440
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Strongsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strongsville
Price Range: $51 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Strongsville 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Strongsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Strongsville Hotel Strongsville
Motel 6 Strongsville
Motel Six Strongsville
Strongsville Motel 6
Strongsville Motel Six
Super 8 Strongsville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing