We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice lunch”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #7 of 50 Restaurants in Streetsboro
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Huntington, West Virginia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“nice lunch”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

great location relative to our hotel. the food was good and the service was excellent. value good as well

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    31
    16
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good salad bar.”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Wanted a quick and relatively healthy dinner after driving all day. Their salad bar fit the bill. One local beer to chose from a least.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanside, New York
Level Contributor
278 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The food was absolutely fantastic but the service was better .Our waitress was so attentive to our needs .

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank len16107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
173 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff but Pricey Menu!”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Visited with family to take care of family business. We were treated well by our waitress, but this chain is overpriced for a so - so menu. The salad bar sounds great, but leaves me wondering if they ran low on inventory. Will we return? Not so much.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnKare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Streetsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
120 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A Pricey Chain”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The food is pricey. Portions are actually about right. However, the prices are higher than I think they should be for a chain. It feels like an Applebees in business function. I don't know that they have pre-made or bagged meals they just heat up but it feels and tastes like it. We only go here if we have a really good coupon and are bored with the other options in town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tinag6813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing