We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Always reliable. Clean. Excellent service. On one occasion there was a problem and the manager quickly lived up to the 100% satisfaction guarantee. Excellent wi-fi service. We always find if there is a Hampton Inn when we travel in the USA.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RomeoTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you for your comments! We strive to satisfy every guest every time! Our entire staff works so hard every day to make each guests stay memorable, and it is great to see it is appreciated by our guests. I really hope your travels bring you to Streetsboro again. We again strive to be the #1 hotel in Streetsboro and its comments like yours that help us on that journey. Thank you for staying with us. Here at Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,
Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 522 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

the staff was extremely friendly. we arrived late on Thursday night and slept in on Friday. we rushed to make breakfast and they made sure we had something to eat. We were then greeted by a very friendly housekeeper who went out of her way to make sure I enjoyed my stay and enjoyed my day. we were consistently greeted by staff members and felt extremely welcomed. Ruth the manager also was very kind and made sure we had everything we needed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tflo1821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you so much for a great review on Tripadvisor! We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us, which is why we appreciate all the great comments you have to say. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Streetsboro area. Thank you for being our guest, as always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,
Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

We opted for one of the King size Beds which happened to come in a "suite" room which really was not all that much more expensive than a regular room. The Suite was a fabulous value for the money. With a seperate sitting room and bedroom a kitchenette etc. It was clean, quiet and would have cost me three times as much given a different location. We were simply spending a night while traveling and had come off a long snow bound 12 hour day on the road and I can't say enough about how great it was to settle in to a room like this. Always a pleasure at the Hamptons!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Wow what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I can't wait to share your comments with the staff as they truly look forward to reading what our guest have to say about us! We continually strive to make each guest visit to our hotel a memorable one. We're glad to hear we will be seeing you again in the future! Thank you for being our guest, as always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,

Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The room is commodious, the staff warm and friendly, the free breakfast varied and nutritious...eggs and French toast sticks, waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit. And the cute little store where you can buy wine and snacks.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

We want to "Thank You" for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites-Streetsboro during your recent visit to the area. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and happy that you shared them with us. We consider it an honor to serve you. Thanks again for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the Best,

Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

This is a great place to stay! We stayed with our young grand daughters. The pool was amazing, nice and warm so the enjoyment lasted! The staff couldn't have been any nicer. We took our grandchildren to breakfast and the staff made it so pleasant. We will continue to go there every year.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Wow what an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I can't wait to share your comments with the staff as they truly look forward to reading what our guests have to say about us! We continually strive to make each guest visit to our hotel a memorable one and I am elated to hear you were able to see our staffs Hamptonality at its best! We hope to see you again soon. As always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,

Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This is my 2nd time at this hotel. I have stayed here 2 years in a row while my daughter played softball at Kent State. Good proximity to Kent. Good, close restaurant choices. Friendly staff. Nice rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Oliver L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro! We value each of our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and knowing that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to share and we look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Streetsboro.

All the Best,

Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

This Hampton was a great find. Everything about our room was excellent, especially the heating - ran very quietly and kept the room at a constant temperature. My family had been on the road for several days and this was by far the most restful night we had.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro! We value each of our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and knowing that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to share and we look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Streetsboro area.

All the Best,

Natasha Thomason
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Stow
Hampton Inn Stow
#1 of 5 in Stow
478 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro

Address: 800 Mondial Pkwy, Streetsboro, OH 44241-4540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Price Range: $99 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a beautiful newly-renovated hotel located in Streetsboro, conveniently located directly off the OH Turnpike, exit 187, short 30 minutes drive from Cleveland or Akron. Our location provides easy access to more than 20 restaurants and retail stores as well as major attractions. A few of our COMPLIMENTARY SERVICES include Hot Breakfast buffet, state of the art fitness facility, wireless internet, relaxing outdoor terrace with grill, sports court and our magnificent indoor pool with whirlpool. We also have up to 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Hotel Streetsboro
Hampton Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing