We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn SE Cleveland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2013

They had a very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Room layout was a little different with the closet on the far side of the room. Arrived without reservations and were able to secure a room with out a problem on a Friday night.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you so much for a great review on Tripadvisor! We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us, which is why we appreciate all the great comments you have to say. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Streetsboro area. Thank you for being our guest, as always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

Warm Regards,

Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (510)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

418 - 424 of 510 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

We have stayed at this motel two times. Both times we were completely satisfied. The rooms are nicely appointed, very clean, and quiet. We enjoyed the pool on our first visit and the breakfast was varied and ample. All personnel were pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Clifford B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Wow what an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I can't wait to share your comments with the staff as they truly look forward to reading what our guests have to say about us! We continually strive to make each guest visit to our hotel a memorable one and I am elated to hear you were able to see our staffs Hamptonality at its best! We hope to see you again soon. As always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,

Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Well furnished, very clean and comfortable rooms, with a staff that is very friendly and helpful. The free wifi is pretty fast for complimentary service. The breakfast is well beyond typical complimentary offerings too. Located at a toll road interchange, the setting is sub-urban sprawl and full of big box retailers, but there is a Ruby Tuesday right next store, which has an excellent menu for a chain restaurant. While its certainly no resort this hotel is an excellent value for business travel or an overnight stop over.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mehndigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Thank you for your comments! We strive to satisfy every guest every time! Our entire staff works so hard every day to make each guests stay memorable, and it is great to see it is appreciated by our guests. I am so glad that we were the perfect location for you and your family! I really hope your travels bring you to Streetsboro again. We again strive to be the #1 hotel in Streetsboro and its comments like yours that help us on that journey. Thank you for staying with us. Here at Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the best,

Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed here on a business overnight. Lobby, hotel, breakfast, pool were all nice. Room that I was in was on the second floor and was a normal room. Nothing fancy but nice. Clean hotel. Breakfast was hot and had many choices. Lots of amenities nearby as a Walmart is across the street for supplies.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Thank you so much for a great review on Tripadvisor! We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us, which is why we appreciate all the great comments you have to say. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Streetsboro area. Thank you for being our guest, as always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

Warm Regards,

Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

From the moment I checked in the experience was excellent. From a friendly greeting to a yummy cookie finding it's way to my room. Room was extremely clean and not one issue. The internet connection was excellent with no slow downs or loss of connection that I've experienced in other hotels in the area. The breakfast the next morning was also very good with many choices even for the health conscience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We strive to satisfy every guest every time! Our entire staff works so hard every day to make each guests stay memorable, and it is great to see it is appreciated by our guests. Thank you for staying with us. Here at Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We loved our stay at the Hampton near Cleveland, Ohio. The bedding was wonderful, room clean and bathroom spacious and very clean!! Check in was fast and Guests were enjoying the free beer and apetizers in the lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Wow what an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I can't wait to share your comments with the staff as they truly look forward to reading what our guests have to say about us! We continually strive to make each guest visit to our hotel a memorable one and I am elated to hear you were able to see our staffs Hamptonality at its best! We hope to see you again soon. As always here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"
All the Best,
Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I will have to say this was the nicest Hampton Inn I have ever stayed. The breakfast sitting area is very nice, dark wood trim, 2 story ceiling, lots of seating and cozy chairs by the fire place. A great coffee bar and water station. The breakfast options were plentiful. There is a nice brick patio off the eating area. The rooms were spacious and we all agreed the beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms are modern and clean. And the Hampton prides itself on putting a clean duvet cover which we all appreciate. If were to find one negative it would be the small size of the work out room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv2snowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thank you for your comments! We strive to satisfy every guest every time! Our entire staff works so hard every day to make each guests stay memorable, and it is great to see it is appreciated by our guests. I really hope your travels bring you to Streetsboro again. We again strive to be the #1 hotel in Streetsboro and its comments like yours that help us on that journey. Thank you for staying with us. Here at Hampton Inn & Suites Streetsboro "We Love Having You Here!"

All the Best,
Robyn Palumbo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
10.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 9 in Streetsboro
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro

Address: 800 Mondial Pkwy, Streetsboro, OH 44241-4540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Price Range: $109 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a beautiful newly-renovated hotel located in Streetsboro, conveniently located directly off the OH Turnpike, exit 187, short 30 minutes drive from Cleveland or Akron. Our location provides easy access to more than 20 restaurants and retail stores as well as major attractions. A few of our COMPLIMENTARY SERVICES include Hot Breakfast buffet, state of the art fitness facility, wireless internet, relaxing outdoor terrace with grill, sports court and our magnificent indoor pool with whirlpool. We also have up to 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Hotel Streetsboro
Hampton Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing