We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Springfield
Reviewed April 24, 2013

You have to wait till 3 before they will book you in but the place is clean and comfortable and the man at the desk is nice. The pool is warm and the hot tub was a treat for our tired and weary bones. They should post a notice that you have to get your towels for the pool at the desk as I saw a stack and assumed wrongly and took someone elses towels! Felt badly about that but I didn't know. The breackfast was decent and it was in close proximity to the fairgrounds where the antique show was and near a grocery store, resturannts, and sine shops, A plesant stay compared to our last stay in this town in another motel.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
Thank CHRISTOPHER R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 241 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

It's a bed and roof, nothing special and nothing bad. The beds are comfortable and the price is right so I'd stay here again.

The only drawback - when we opened the fridge it SMELLED. And when I say smelled, I mean SMELLED. We quickly closed the fridge door and left it closed.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimmySmallBerries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Facilities are dated and need remodeled. Shower hot water was opposite of what it should be. Toilet was slow to flush.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Springfield
Red Roof Inn Springfield
#7 of 14 in Springfield
173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 14 in Springfield
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield
Hampton Inn Springfield
#1 of 14 in Springfield
332 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield - Dayton Area
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield

Address: 319 E Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45505-4746 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Springfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Springfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range: $76 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Springfield
Springfield Ramada
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing