We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Last minute stay; allergy to chemicals used to contractor in home. Front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful. Internet service in the room was a bit strange not to mention slower than I expected. Breakfast was excellent, among the best I have experienced.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank billheath2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We are sorry you did not receive the best WiFi experience. I am unaware of the cause and can assure that it is usually quite fast. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast! We provide as many possible items so there is a variety to choose from! Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 412 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2013

I found the front desk personnel were extremely helpful. It was late and I needed to find a place to stay. The young man who answered the phone made me feel welcome and assisted me in everything I needed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We pride ourselves on giving the very best guest service possible! Reviews like these are very encouraging to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are eager to see you return if you are ever again in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

we have stayed at this location numerous times and have never encountered any problems very clean very safe they have a nice breakfast bar which serves a very large amount of items,there is something that anyone would like. the location is very convenient to the highway , shopping and restraunts. there is a nice pool and a small fitness center available if you desire

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We thank you for your awesome feedback! Providing all amenities to make a guest feel right at home is our goal! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

it was quiet and convenient to customers. Easy access by interstate and the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in in a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will stay there next time I'm in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffery S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We here at the Hampton are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This was a very nice hotel located right near I-75. It was very easy to find. The room was super quiet on the 3rd floor facing the main road. Everyone of the staff was extremely friendly. There was plenty of food offered for breakfast and the staff kept things filled.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

We thank you for taking time to give our hotel such a positive review! With our location so close to the highway, we understand certain rooms may be nosier than others. We like to spend the extra time in ensuring that our guests get the quietest room possible! We hope you return if you are ever in the area and thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Clean, quiet, and comfortable hotel! I really enjoyed the quality bed and bedding. Nice pillows too which is not always the case away from home. The staff was helpful and friendly. The facility offered free wi-fi too which is a nice touch. I thought the television was pretty nice too with a decent selection of channels. I really don't have any complaints and would stay here again if I were in town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for your awesome feedback! Comments like these encourage our staff even more to do what we do best! We do hope you stay with us if you ever return to Springboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

This is a good, basic hotel. There are no surprises. It has a nice staff, clean rooms, and a good breakfast. It is nice to have queen beds instead of doubles that you get at some hotels. The location is great if you are traveling on I-65.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Our hotel is in a very convenient location when travelling along I-75! We hope you stay with us again if you are ever in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springboro
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin
3.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Miamisburg
Staybridge Suites Miamisburg
#5 of 13 in Miamisburg
8 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
5.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Springboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Address: 25 Greenwood Ln, Springboro, OH 45066-3034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Springboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Price Range: $94 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Springboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Springboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Hotel Springboro
Hampton Inn Springboro
Springboro Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing