We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Springboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Franklin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
251
123
27
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
251
123
27
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwhirlpool tubfamily gatheringcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaa wonderful staycomfortable roombusiness centerexcellent hotelwould definitely stay here againconvenient locationyogurtindoor pooldaytoninnsinterstatepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 428 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed here during the Middletown Challenge. It's a very nice hotel: very clean, with a friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again. We stayed in a room with a king sized bed that was incredibly comfortable. The pool wasn't busy and breakfast was very filling.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

For the price you just can't get a better hotel chain than Hampton Inn. There standard of service is just that much better than any other chain. This hotel has a great location near the hwy and near many dining options. I was helping a fiend who is riding from Oregon to Virgina on bicycle. We were not able to find a campground for the Rv for one night due to the weekend. I got on my Hilton Honors account and found a room, and we had a wonderful nights rest before getting back on the road. The staf was wonderful and Mike helped with everything at check in. Great Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. I'm glad to hear that you had such a great time with us. The location of our hotel is one of the biggest perks that we have being so close to interstate. I hope that you will continue to stay with us on what we hope will be many more trips back to Springboro. Thank you again for staying with us and if I can ever be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me.

Kelly Scavo, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Everything was ready for us when we got there and the staff was extremely helpful in getting our keys to work (we misread the room number). Breakfast was wonderful and I really enjoyed the free coffee and tea available.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

the room was nice, clean and presentable..but the mattresses were another story, lumpy and extremely uncomfortable..the pillows sunk when we laid on them, making our rest even more difficult!! I a not sure if the mattresses were old or just the style of the mattress it self, but nevertheless it was uncomfortable from the time we went to bed,till morning...

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shirley k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This was the second time that we stayed at this hotel, and we would stay there again. The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The price was very reasonable for a weekend stay. The breakfast had a variety of different choices and statisfied everyone in the family.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews