We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Rooms were clean. Restaurant breakfast was very good with the add on hot buffet. Waitresses were very nice. All hotel staff were helpful and friendly. If ever in the cincinnati area again I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

626 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    343
    166
    68
    31
    18
See reviews for
190
76
31
258
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Our room was backed up to the courtyard with the pool and there were teenage boys making noise well past midnight. From there the doors were banging in the hallway and when we left in the morning there was trash in the parking lot. I guess that is what happens when baseball teams full of teenagers travel with parents who dont control them.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMdoubletreeCVG, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Hello Michael. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay and that your comfort was interrupted by other guests. We are actively working with our staff to ensure that this is not a problem in the future. We hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, MI, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We were greeted with a King size bed and Twin pullout. Not nearly enough to accommodate a 5'10" 17 year old and a 5'7" 15 year old. Said we would be called to switched rooms. Never happened. The pool area was nice and large. A good place to have a function for a large group. The wait staff at breakfast were snotty regarding our meal tickets. Major turnoff. Maid staff was very good and accommodating.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savigny-Sur-Orge, France
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Very nice room; Every one is nice and Helpfull; Waitress, Barman, front desk... Rooms are very nice ans clean. Breakfast, dinner and drinks are good. This place is Highly recommanded either for business or for leisure.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collegeville pa
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was wonderful. We came here without any notice and they gave us a large room that catered perfectly to our needs. Also, after leaving my book open to the page I was reading on my bed the cleaning came and not only made my bed but put my book back on the bed and saved my page. After a long day coming back to a made bed with my book with my page saved on my bed. The staff was exceptionally nice. Amazing stay for a reasonable price.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Heyy-ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison City, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I paid $200 for a night, but felt the Hotel was not worth $100. My reservation said "king bed", but I received a room with 2 queens. T.V.'s did not work Bathtub drain was broken (filled with water when taking a shower) Would not recommend based on my stay

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMdoubletreeCVG, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Hello Kevin.
Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, especially about areas where we can do better. We're sorry that we couldn’t supply your reserved room type. Our front desk department goes through a detailed process every day to make sure that our guests receive exactly the room they expect. There are times when we won’t be able to have the same room available to guests extending their stays with us. We apologize for the malfunctioning of the TV and bathtub in your room. I’ve worked with our maintenance team to fix these issues, but we’re very sorry that they were not resolved sooner. Thanks again for your review and we hope you stay with us the next time you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Hotel was easy to find, directly off main highway. The rooms were large, clean and well appointed. The bed was comfortable. The room actually was quiet. Serve was excellent. Breakfast was great. Check out was easy. All good!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
3.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
3.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Property: DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Address: 6300 E Kemper Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-2364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Family Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Blue Ash hotel is an award winning all-suite hotel located just off I-275 at the Reed Hartman Highway Exit (#47) in the Northern Cincinnati suburb of Sharonville, Ohio, and conveniently near the Blue Ash Business District, Mason and West Chester. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Sharonville
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash Sharonville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing