We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rugs need replacing--they felt dirty. Overall room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sharonville
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    27
    35
    43
    154
See reviews for
114
33
29
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Good value and helpful staff. Recognize what I'm talking about here is a very moderately priced Days Inn in a town 20 minutes from downtown. This is not the Four Seasons, but for the price I think the value was very good. The room was clean and appeared to have been renovated recently. The staff was helpful and very responsive to the couple of requests I had, and there's a little Tex-Mex restaurant in the same parking lot, if that's you thing. All in all, it served it's overnight purpose well. The wi-fi connection was fine, as far as I could tell and the kids outside seemed to think the pool was great. I consider this a case of getting a bit more than what I paid for.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeC801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for the positive comments. Please come back again. We strive to provide good value for your money.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I checked in with my son on a busy weekend. The staff was friendly and accommodating both during check-in and check-out. The morning breakfast had plenty of healthy choices like oatmeal, milk, fruits and orange juice. The stay was a welcome change after two long hectic days of driving.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bharat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for your business and come back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I was looking for a cheap and decent hotel for my trip to Cincinnati and Days Inn Sharonville fit the bill. The staff were friendly for our 11pm check-in. The hotel does show it's age and reminds me of a place that is well traveled by truckers and others but honestly if you don't expect much you wont be disappointed. The room was clean and well kept but dated, the bathroom was clean and well stocked. Fridge and microwave in the room. the two days we stayed there housekeeping did a fabulous job - restoring the room to the fine state it was when we checked in. Did i mention it was cheap? for my money the hotel exceeded my requirements and I was grateful to stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed there many times and always found the motel to be a good room at a fair price. The staff is always friendly and attentive to customers needs. I feel that this motel is an excellent place to stay for the amount they charge. I recommend it to anyone coming through the area that wants a good motel at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
We are in the economy sector and provide good rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waddy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The hotel had non-smoking rooms tucked in between the smoking rooms....so the smoking smell permeated everything. The decor, furniture...just everything was old and dated. The halls were dark and dingy. Yes, it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at all. When we went down for breakfast, there was no food to choose from. You had to ask for food and they brought you 1 cup of waffle mix, 1 plate, 1 fork and 1 butter. Really????

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
We are in the economy sector and provide good rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
2.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville

Property: Days Inn Sharonville
Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241-2038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
COME JOIN US IN SHARONVILLE ---------------------------------------- convenient to I - 275 and sharonville convention center Be at a Cincinnati Reds and Bengals game within minutes when you stay at our Daysinn sharonville hotel, located near i-275. whether you are our guest for one night or an extended stay , we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. *** HOTEL POLICIES *** ----------------------------- CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME 11:00 AM CHILDREN STAY FREE POLICY Yes And Child Max Age is 17 PET POLICY ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Other pets are allowed on charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville Cincinnati
Days Inn Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing