We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GS Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Sharonville
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

277 - 283 of 356 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

I was looking for a cheap and decent hotel for my trip to Cincinnati and Days Inn Sharonville fit the bill. The staff were friendly for our 11pm check-in. The hotel does show it's age and reminds me of a place that is well traveled by truckers and others but honestly if you don't expect much you wont be disappointed. The room was clean and well kept but dated, the bathroom was clean and well stocked. Fridge and microwave in the room. the two days we stayed there housekeeping did a fabulous job - restoring the room to the fine state it was when we checked in. Did i mention it was cheap? for my money the hotel exceeded my requirements and I was grateful to stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed there many times and always found the motel to be a good room at a fair price. The staff is always friendly and attentive to customers needs. I feel that this motel is an excellent place to stay for the amount they charge. I recommend it to anyone coming through the area that wants a good motel at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

We are in the economy sector and provide good rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The hotel had non-smoking rooms tucked in between the smoking rooms....so the smoking smell permeated everything. The decor, furniture...just everything was old and dated. The halls were dark and dingy. Yes, it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at all. When we went down for breakfast, there was no food to choose from. You had to ask for food and they brought you 1 cup of waffle mix, 1 plate, 1 fork and 1 butter. Really????

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

We are in the economy sector and provide good rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sean G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
#8 of 51 in Cincinnati
1,386 reviews
Central Business District
Renaissance Cincinnati Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville

Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241-2038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Price Range: $47 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
COME JOIN US IN SHARONVILLE ---------------------------------------- convenient to I - 275 and sharonville convention center Be at a Cincinnati Reds and Bengals game within minutes when you stay at our Daysinn sharonville hotel, located near i-275. whether you are our guest for one night or an extended stay , we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. *** HOTEL POLICIES *** ----------------------------- CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME 11:00 AM CHILDREN STAY FREE POLICY Yes And Child Max Age is 17 PET POLICY ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Other pets are allowed on charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville Cincinnati
Days Inn Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing