We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Deal for the price. Only 45.99 for one night (two double...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sharonville
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Columbus
1 review
“Deal for the price. Only 45.99 for one night (two double...”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Deal for the price. Only 45.99 for one night (two double beds). Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
We are in the economy sector and provide good rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for your patronage and positive review. We strive to provide good and friendly service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    27
    35
    43
    154
See reviews for
114
33
29
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

My friend and I were booked to stay here on business. Check in didn't allow recording of our frequent stay Wyndham Rewards and the place was really creepy . The smell in the long, poorly lit halls is a rich blend of moldy carpet, stale cigarette smoke and fresh weed. Absence of security at the back door made me a little leery.

Our room was reasonably clean but the beds are extremely hard. Severe mold allergies awoke me in the middle of the night, almost unable to breathe. I would not stay here again if I had any choice.

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
Thank nidomio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
My dear friend,

Thanks for overstating your case. We could not allow double discount. If you were paying full price, we do process Wyndham Rewards. But if you are paying heavily discounted rate, we do not process Wyndham Rewards. Our halls are well lit and there is no smell of smoke and fresh weeds. How do you find smell of fresh weeds in the middle of snow season?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IRONTON
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for my son's birthday. It is located relatively close to king's island and a large flea market. It did have a very nice, clean looking outdoor pool, but we did not use it this stay. The rooms were large and had a fridge and microwave. Bathrooms were a little on the small size. It was pretty clean but could do with a face lift as there were multiple stains on the carpet in the room and in the hallways leading to the rooms. We didn't really interact with the staff too much, just at check in, and they were polite but not overly friendly. The place was an excellent choice because of the value.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank REBECCA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your review. On your next visit please ask for me so that I can provide you with any assistance you would need.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Okay, I was going to write this hotel a good review. I checked in on a Sunday, thinking it was okay.. Yes the hotel is dated, yes it needs work. But I liked the price and it seemed alright. The staff were nice.. blah blah blah
HOWEVER: there is smell, this smell is weird and is caused by a bug infestation, it is dirty, they don't clean well and on top of that they have a bed bug issue effecting some of the rooms and are NOT doing anything about it. I left early, I could not finish my stay, and booked another location for 10$ more at a 4 star hotel. I asked for a refund, and they say the policy is they refund the days you don't stay, but I already stayed the night, and they won't refund that... NOT WORTH IT

Room Tip: better luck booking at LiveINN on Chester Road, Sharonville Great location, price, amazing rooms and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you for your review. However I object to your assumption regarding bug infestation. We do not have infestation issue. I am certified pesticide applicator by US Dept. Of agriculture and I am very vigilant about any infestation. Regarding your refund, you stayed for two days and we have already refunded you the money to Expedia.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Pros: Convenient and safe area; cheap price; comfortable beds and pillows (despite old mattresses and seemingly dirty bedding); good cable service; hot water.
Cons: Halls and rooms were ice cold (have to crank the room heater when you arrive); hair all over the bathroom (floor, tub, walls) made it apparent it was not cleaned but merely provided with new soap and shampoo; breakfast area was filthy and food was really old/stale, warm milk, and next to nothing left of anything.

All in all, an "okay" place to stay if you just need a quick place to crash and don't want to spend much. Plan on bringing warm PJs and eating breakfast elsewhere however, so that adds to the cost.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
We provide safe and clean accommodation at a reasonable rate. Our breakfast is in compliance with the franchise requirements. We have added Hot waffles to our menu.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
2.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville

Property: Days Inn Sharonville
Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241-2038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
COME JOIN US IN SHARONVILLE ---------------------------------------- convenient to I - 275 and sharonville convention center Be at a Cincinnati Reds and Bengals game within minutes when you stay at our Daysinn sharonville hotel, located near i-275. whether you are our guest for one night or an extended stay , we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. *** HOTEL POLICIES *** ----------------------------- CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME 11:00 AM CHILDREN STAY FREE POLICY Yes And Child Max Age is 17 PET POLICY ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Other pets are allowed on charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville Cincinnati
Days Inn Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing