We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
535
152
39
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
535
152
39
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs free drinks nachos baked potato cracker barrel the indoor outdoor pool per adult kick back evening food alcoholic beverages hot tub long distance scrambled eggs breakfast and dinner free hot breakfast hot items yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this hotel! Check in was a breeze and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The rooms were spotless, beds were comfortable, and the shower had good hot water. Breakfast was plentiful and even had staff members working 3 waffle machines so that guests were not making a mess like often happens in other hotel chains. There was a large offering of hot and cold options.
The best part was the manager walking around during breakfast in his suit, speaking to all the guests and even helping them clear plates and cups off the tables. Awesome service!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Heather Tyson and her amazing staff went over and above making our stay one of the best weekends in Cincinnati, Ohio. EVERYTHING from check in to check out was A plus service. We HIGHLY recommend others to stay

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank tarar618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent three fantastic days with family in this hotel which was wonderful, great location with restaurants virtually next door. Surprising for an American hotel they offer breakfast & dinner AND a happy hour in the price. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the Asst manager Brendan Carroll goes out of his way to ensure you are having a good time. Lovely large room and bed with a coffee machine, microwave and fridge hidden underneath the tv unit. Also a nice little shop offering good range of snacks, food, drinks & toiletries.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice to stay during the visit of Ohio, it's great hotel. Very good location and helpfull staff. Only one problem, they provide breakfast in plastic dishes that I didn't like it as we need to avoid hot food in plastic plates and cups. Otherwise, overall good expereice.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pranav_bhavsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great facility in a convenient location. Very nice facility with an even better staff. We had a great visit. The location of being right off 75, near 275 made this ideal for our weekend of a soccer tournament in the area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Str8CashHomey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews