We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Nearby Hotels
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
476
140
34
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
140
34
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsnachosfree drinksbaked potatothe indoor outdoor poolcracker barrelper adultkick backfree happy hourevery eveningalcoholic beverageschillimixed drinksoffer freehot tubhot breakfastlight dinner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 666 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This was our second stay at the Drury. We sometimes travel with our 60 lb puppy and while we know she is well-behaved and clean, other dogs are not always so well-mannered and many motels will not welcome them. The Drury, however, accepts pets, without excessive additional charges. In fact, though they are relatively expensive for a motel, in our opinion, the amenities justify it. The internet is free. The breakfast is free. They have free drinks and snacks on weekends (we arrived too late, but we understood a soccer team full of young men staying there really enjoyed the snacks). We've also seen the small workout room with several cardio machines, an indoor pool and hot tub as we've been on our way in & out, and we sometimes wish our time were not monopolized by other obligations whenever we go to Cincinnati, but it's nice to know that the amenities are available if we need them. For the price, the rooms are also really nice. The rooms are clean and large, and king sized beds are available (so many places, the largest bed available is a queen). The bathrooms are also large and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank attybarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

HANDS DOWN... Drury Inn is the BEST hotel in the Cincinnat area, not only is the GREAT for the price with all the amenities provided but... the service received from ALL of the staff but mainly from guest services personnel "Toy"!! She went OVER and BEYOND what I would have expected from hotel staff. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left...no stone was left unturned and they will definitely continue to see my family and friends!! I woud recommend this hotel to EVERYONE!!!! FYI..the food is GREAT as well :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nykky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

If there is a Drury on our vacation route, it is always our 1st choice.The rooms are always clean, well appointed and the staff is always very friendly. In fact Matt Rothfusz who is the assistant manager checked us in. Honesty, from housekeeping ironed out a minor room issue for us with a smile, even though it appeared she was heading home after a long day. Thank you Honesty!

The Drury always has a terrific breakfast buffet with the usual, cereals, toast, fresh made waffles with butter & syrup, danish, coffee, juice and fresh fruit. Plus they also offer extras - like this Drury had yogurt, a hot crock pot of warm oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, scrambled eggs with salsa, ham & cheese (to make a mock omelet) A trick is to use a cereal bowl and put the ham & cheese in the bottom and put the scrambled eggs on top to warm the ham and melt the cheese.

Drury also hosts a free 5:50 to 7 PM Kickback every day. The night we were there, they had Tyson breaded chicken strips, hot dogs & buns, macaroni & cheese plus their wonderful baked potatoes with butter, sour cream, salsa and cheddar cheese for toppings. Salad, nacho chips & salsa, hot Minestrone soup plus a punch card for three free drinks (beer, wine or mixed drink) The only thing missing is a dessert, perhaps a self-serve soft ice cream machine.

They have fresh popped popcorn after 4 PM and a self-serve soda dispenser.

The sound from the nearby expressway was a bit noisy as the expressway was very close (see photos) At times it seemed like the window was open. If a hotel chain builds near a highway - they should definitely put in sound proof windows. This Drury was our midway point on a trip going from north to south, which meant the Cincinnati morning rush hour traffic when we left was a bit heavy and a slow go for about 15 minutes.

Room Tip: Perhaps a room far to the left as you enter the building.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magic_carpets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This was our first time staying at this Drury Inn and it was a wonderful experience. It meet the expectations that we have of the Drury Inn.

They were able to move things around and allowed us to check in early, this was so appreciated.

Everything was great, the Managers cocktail party had more than enough food, for breakfast we had a choice of eggs, sausage, pancakes, cereal and all the fixings.

Room Tip: We always book a one bedroom and enjoy the privacy.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catpurring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Big rooms and large bathrooms. Windows' noise insulation ok but you could sitll hear Interstate noise. Big parking lot, pool which is very popular with families and kids. Breaksfast was comparably poor, no variation, no selection of toppings for waffles,no fresh fruits. Drink fountain was promtptly turned off after breakfast. Only coffee and orange juice available whole day.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crystal-clear100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews