We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Hotel”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Very good "kickback 1/12 hour" with 3 included drinks, hot and cold food as well as great hot & cold breakfast selection.
Rooms were very clean and comfy with two beds . A great place to stay! We have recommended these hotels to several friends wh will be traveling to the US .
Can't wait to visit another !

Room Tip: Our fourth time to stay at a Drury! Loved the whole experience!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bridgetmaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    429
    130
    32
    9
    6
See reviews for
272
152
17
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

What a Great place!! We were in the area to see our family. Never stayed at a Drury before. What a nice place. The rooms were clean and the service was great. They offer free hot dinner and drinks, also a free hot breakfast. They were really good, not a cheap meal. They also have a nice pool. This Drury was busy, but other than rude people slamming doors, it was quiet. I don't know why people think it is okay to slam their doors, but they do. Make sure you get the coupons offered at the rest stops, it will help you save a lot. We will stay at Drurys again!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Make sure you get the coupons at the rest stops, it will help save money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NancyO1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, IN
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2012

This is a no brainer, if you are in the area this is the place to stay. All staff was extremely nice and helpfull. If you have not stayed at a Drury Inn you are missing out on an enjoyable stay. They are the most consistent hotel chain out there, and this one represents them well. You cannont beat the fringe benefits of this place i.e. free breakfast and dinner, pool, great rooms. And the food, not just some cereal and bagels for breakfast, but eggs, sausage, hot waffles, hot oatmeal...... And dinners are great too. I always enjoy making my own version of a loaded baked potatoe! And clean, yes always clean, no worrys with that.
I have stayed in Hotels twice the price that were not this good. I just wish that Drury had more locations for us to visit!
Thanks Drury in for another great stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CSLebanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noblesville, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I booked this hotel on Expedia. I feel like you never really know what you are going to get but this hotel far exceeded my expectations. It might be fairly new but it is kept extremely clean by the staff. I found staff cleaning up a drip of coffee creamer and wiping up shredded cheese during the breakfast service. Staff were always mopping and cleaning the public areas. They were extremely helpful at all times.

Room Tip: Get there early (between 5:30 and 7 pm) so you can enjoy the free hot food and cocktail service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nsvetor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at Drury Sharonville five nights ended up with three different rooms due to my company not Drury. Two rooms were oversized kings and were clean and comfortable the recliners were a bit worn but no biggie the other was a double queen and the beds were a bit firmer and one beds sheets were slightly stained. However staff was very accommodating and friendly. Pool and hot tub were very nice, and several restaurants are right next door.

Very nice place to stay I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kappella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

This hotel was amazing. The staff was extraordinarily nice and able to answer any question. The bed was really soft and comfortable with a ton of pillows to chose from. The breakfast was good quality and very filling. We came too late, but they also offer a free hot dinner from 5:30-7:00 (those times may be incorrect). We saw the remnants of it, and it looked fantastic (did I mention free?)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I have been staying at the Drury on and off for months on business and I have yet to be disappointed in anything. Everything is clean, functional, and the staff very polite. No noise, no issues. The beds are wonderfully comfortable and I love having the refrigerator in the room. I can't say enough about how great this hotel has been!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lcarrollccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.9 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Address: 2265 E Sharon Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-1870
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sharonville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#1 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#4 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville is conveniently located off I-75 next to Ford Motor Company's Sharonville plant, with easy access to downtown attractions, Kings Island, and IKEA West Chester. Free hot breakfast is served daily, as well as hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Cincinnati North
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Hotel Sharonville
Drury Inn Sharonville
Drury Inn Cincinnati North
Drury Sharonville
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing