We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Drivethru good”
Review of Skyline Chili

Skyline Chili
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Sharonville
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Drivethru good”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Have gone through a few times recently and had large orders. I was pleased to get home and find that the orders were correct, there was plenty of cheese and crackers for everyone, and it was done quickly. Love the Cincinnati chili!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ginnyandkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    21
    9
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
142 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Always friendly service at this location”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We stopped in a couple times over the Memorial Day holiday. Always have to get a Skyline fix when we visit Cincy. These folks greet you at the door and say 'hey' from the kitchen area. Alex kept his eye on our soda refills and we had extra crackers for the 3-ways. This is the location for me in northern Cincinnati.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
103 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always yummy!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We met up friend to go riding and being on a motorcylce, we were cold and needed to warm up! What better way than with chili?! Always great and LOVE their hot sauce! Yes, the hot dog are little, but that's why you get a small chili to go with and perfecto!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank twingrls2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
383 reviews
262 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Okay for fast food”
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

The place is a little hard to find the entrance drive. Hotdogs were good. Chile cheese fries were not fit to eat. The chile was all watered down so the fries were water logged. Service was real slow had five people with one working.
Probably will not stop here again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bigo1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles MI
Level Contributor
113 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Awesome wrap, smallest hot dog ever!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Go for the wraps here, they were huge and amazing. My daughter ordered a hot dog and we had no idea they made hot dogs or buns that small. Disappointing.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank tlpgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline Chili also viewed

 

Been to Skyline Chili? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing