We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Services”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
“Services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2011

I recently stay here and the service was great, sandy at the front desk was very helpful, Kimberly and Tina the the housecleaning staff was very curtous and did a wonderful job. I will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PDoug501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, November 4, 2011
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing. We strive to provide the services that our guest want and expect. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    31
    22
    16
    25
See reviews for
29
27
16
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cincinnati
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2011

the staff you have working at the red roof inn was. the greatest and most helpfull group that i have seen. i got to know them by there names. thanks

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michael270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, October 20, 2011
Thank you for choosing us during your travels and for taking the time to compliment our staff. We are very happy that you feel at home when you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Michigan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2011

I have always liked staying at this location of the friendly service and the people that work there. a big thank you to Samantha and Kim for everything!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cecil1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, October 25, 2011
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience! We appreciate you choosing us when you travel and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southfield, MI
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2011

I really did not like this place. The reservation clerk was not very helpful. I was not aware my room was on the main level. I did not feel secure. Also--there was a patron of a restaurant across the street that choose to not pay for a meal and the local police department was banging at my door looking for the suspect. I'll never stay there again. Also--what normally would be a $50 room turned into a $90 + room because of the Jazz fest.

Room Tip: Make sure you book a room on a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ljcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
Thank you for choosing us during your travels, we really appreciate it! I want to apologize for the disruption caused by the restaurant patron and not having a 2nd or 3rd floor room available. Jazz Fest is one of Cincinnati's busiest weekends and we strive to provide the best value in the city. We hope that you will return and let us provide you with the exceptional service that each guest deserves.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2011

I have stayed at this Red Roof a number of times. John was especially helpful when checking in. He was very friendly and efficient. This is the sort of customer service that makes someone want to return.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 60898Karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, September 20, 2011
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us! We are happy that you received the kind of service that we strive to provide. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burnside, ky.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2011

I always stay at this redroof because of the location and service I always get from Patricia and Samantha. They are always there to help and have a kind word just like as if I was talking to my mom. Thanks ladies for the service. See you next month..

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cbchuck77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, September 7, 2011
Thank you for always choosing us during your travels and for taking the time to leave comments about your experience. I am glad that you have a feeling of family when you stay with us!! See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2011

this hotel is a convienant place right off rtes. 75 and 275 in cincinnati, it is clean and reasonably priced, and the service is great just talk to patricia or samantha they make you feel like your home and always have a smile for you.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank al h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri171, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville, responded to this review, August 18, 2011
Thank you! We are glad that you feel at home with us, it is what we want to provide to every one of our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.8 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 17 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville

Property: Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
Address: 2301 E Sharon Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-1843
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
Red Roof Inn Sharonville
Sharonville Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing