We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
Shelbyville, United States
1 review
“Great hotel!”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is a wonderful hotel. I will have to say that it is probably the best in the area. The lobby is beautiful. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a very nice stay. The only thing that I would change is that I was going to be charged $8.99 for breakfast and all I was having was an english muffin and some fruit. I think the price should be lower if you are not having a large, hot breakfast. However, the stove was not working (this would not have changed my food choice) that morning so we were told our breakfast was free. Overall a great hotel and I will definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Delissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    117
    53
    15
    8
See reviews for
107
63
20
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Smyrna, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

This Hilton Garden Inn operated as expected every step of the way. The staff are on the J-O-B every step of the way. HHonors rewards were met immediately. Internet was fast. Breakfast was a very good part of the stay. No surprises of any kind.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christopher Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Comfortable, modern hotel. Trust the Hilton brand. No dinner or bar options in this hotel but breakfast service is good with healthy food choices at reasonable prices. Free Wi-Fi was great in the rooms! Only complaint is the all-too-common, smushy, bread-dough pillows on the bed! Front desk staff was very helpful with local dining/shopping suggestions and directions. Compared to the other hotel choices in the area, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Katrin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I've stayed at this location many times and the staff is extremely helpful, welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are always clean as is the rest of the hotel. I've stayed at other locations in Cincinnati and this is my favorite.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank pamelac900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2014

I stay at this hotel every time I visit the Cincinnati area. It's in a very good location, the rooms are clean and fresh, the beds are comfortable, and they offer a pretty good deal on breakfast. Stay here and you won't regret it. For the price, you are getting one great deal.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, AL, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Nearly everything was very good. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well-furnished, breakfast restaurant served excellent food. Only complaint is that TV channel changing was extremely sluggish, and I don't like having to sign on to WiFi every day.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ralph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
299 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

First time visitor to this property, conveniently located off I-75 in North Cincinnati. The property is clean inside and out, and the staff is equally spot on. A very typical HGI, the decor is up to date, and the room is maintained well. I wish they had better quality restaurants closer, but several are just a few exits north.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelnow39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
154 reviews
3.7 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Address: 11149 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1835
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#5 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville hotel. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler are our array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn(R) remote printing, in-room hospitality center with microwave/refrigerator/coffee maker, two phones with voice mail, large work desk with desk level outlets/ergonomic chair, complimentary HBO(R), complimentary USA Today(R) each weekday morning, heated indoor pool/whirlpool/fitness center, and a 24-hour complimentary business center.The Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, Ohio hotel offers 1,400 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 90 people as well as catering services. We offer the Garden Grill(R) restaurant serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. The Pavilion Pantry(R) has a selection of refrigerated, frozen, and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our Sharonville, OH hotel are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway - the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Golf and jogging trails are nearby as are a variety of shops. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Cincinnati/Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
Hilton Sharonville
Sharonville Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing