We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“During a Funeral”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“During a Funeral”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The staff were excellent, friendly, competent and honest. It is rare to find this level of professionalism today. I travel over 100 nights per year, and this is the first time I've stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn. It is now one of my preferences.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are pleased you have chosen Hilton Garden Inn as your preferred hotel brand. You will not be disappointed. The same level of service you received at our hotel is the culture at all Hilton Garden Inn hotels. We look forward to having you as our guest on your future travels to Cincinnati.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    107
    49
    15
    8
See reviews for
97
57
20
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel, located north of Cincinnati is a great location for the area and sweet spot along a busy corridor. The rooms are nice sizes, the reception area is smartly designed and comfortable for spending time in (waiting for rides, reading, getting breakfast). I had an excellent experience with the staff and was really delighted to put my colleagues up there. Thank you to all of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: We were happy with the rooms on the 2nd floor towards the front of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChiChiinEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Thank you for your glowing review. We are very excited to have your colleagues stay with us. They will experience the same dedication and service you received during your stay. If we can assist you booking further reservations, please contact us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

The stay at the Hilton was good, above average, and needed by me and my wife, the hotel staff worked hard to make the stay as , pleasant, as possible. When we take time again to visit the area, we will look forward to staying with Hilton.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Renae T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
We appreciate your review on Trip Advisor. Our goal is always to be above average and we appreciate it when our guests feel our hospitality. We look forward to your next visit to the Cincinnati area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Cincinnati's gem...because of the front desk staff led by Amanda Kramer. They go above and beyond their duties so your stay is enjoyable. This hotel is very clean. The only down fall was the hot breakfast because it was not cooked enough and took to long to be served.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you! Each each experience our guests have is very important to us. I will be sure to share your review with our staff, including our breakfast staff. Please accept my apology for the service and quality of your breakfast. The information you have provided will only make our service better in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I always enjoy my experiences at Hilton Garden Inn and this was no exception. Staff was prompt and friendly, the room was clean and nice and the breakfast was excellent. Check in was efficient and check out was painless. Overall I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maddog_Marty51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
We appreciate you taking your valuable time to review our hotel. Thank you for kind words concerning our staff and hotel. We truly strive to provide an excellant experience to all of our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Cincinnati.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reisterstown, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff! Rooms were great, clean and staff was extremely pleasant. Did not have any complaints or issues while staying there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was traveling to the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Wonderful place to stay, staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent. I stay here whenever I am in Cincinnati. The hotel manager cares about the guests and their well-being.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
3.7 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Address: 11149 Dowlin Drive, Sharonville, OH 45241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#5 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville hotel. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler are our array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn(R) remote printing, in-room hospitality center with microwave/refrigerator/coffee maker, two phones with voice mail, large work desk with desk level outlets/ergonomic chair, complimentary HBO(R), complimentary USA Today(R) each weekday morning, heated indoor pool/whirlpool/fitness center, and a 24-hour complimentary business center.The Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, Ohio hotel offers 1,400 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 90 people as well as catering services. We offer the Garden Grill(R) restaurant serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. The Pavilion Pantry(R) has a selection of refrigerated, frozen, and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our Sharonville, OH hotel are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway - the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Golf and jogging trails are nearby as are a variety of shops. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Cincinnati/Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
Hilton Sharonville
Sharonville Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing