We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Nearby Hotels
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
182
125
54
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
125
54
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanvery pleasant staystaff was very friendlybreakfast was excellentnice hotelfront desk staffgreat place to staystay there againpool areaeasy accessexercise roomnext morningone night stayfitness centerbusiness tripcontinental breakfasthot tub
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 387 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

The stay at the Hilton was good, above average, and needed by me and my wife, the hotel staff worked hard to make the stay as , pleasant, as possible. When we take time again to visit the area, we will look forward to staying with Hilton.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Renae T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

We appreciate your review on Trip Advisor. Our goal is always to be above average and we appreciate it when our guests feel our hospitality. We look forward to your next visit to the Cincinnati area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Cincinnati's gem...because of the front desk staff led by Amanda Kramer. They go above and beyond their duties so your stay is enjoyable. This hotel is very clean. The only down fall was the hot breakfast because it was not cooked enough and took to long to be served.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you! Each each experience our guests have is very important to us. I will be sure to share your review with our staff, including our breakfast staff. Please accept my apology for the service and quality of your breakfast. The information you have provided will only make our service better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I always enjoy my experiences at Hilton Garden Inn and this was no exception. Staff was prompt and friendly, the room was clean and nice and the breakfast was excellent. Check in was efficient and check out was painless. Overall I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Maddog_Marty51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to review our hotel. Thank you for kind words concerning our staff and hotel. We truly strive to provide an excellant experience to all of our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff! Rooms were great, clean and staff was extremely pleasant. Did not have any complaints or issues while staying there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was traveling to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Wonderful place to stay, staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent. I stay here whenever I am in Cincinnati. The hotel manager cares about the guests and their well-being.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews