We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cincinnati Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Fine hotel, reasonably priced, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast not included with stay. Price was not matched from internet pricing stated, so call to confirm when reserving room. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and rating. I would like to contact you concerning your reservation and the rates booked. I can be reached at 513-772-2837. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 370 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

I was really amazed by how great my stay was at this Hilton Garden Inn. I had never stayed at one (usually preferring Hamtpons), but after my experience with the extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff as well as the excellent accommodations (yes, the rooms really smell fresh!) I will be staying at Hilton Garden Inns with more frequency when traveling!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 139brennar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate when our guests speak up and let us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to your next trip to Cincinnati!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Nice and clean hotel with excellent staff at the front desk and great sales manager to help with all your group needs. Good location right off of interstate with several restaurants nearby. Definitely recommend if you are in the Cincinnati/Sharonville area. This was my first visit to Cincinnati and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Trytonjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate when our guests let us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to your return to Cincinnati!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

Overall it was not to bad of a stay. The bed was comfortable. Shower curtain needs to be cleaned. Smelled like mildew. Service desk was very polite and willing to help I would stay here again. The price was not bad but a little on the high side

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigo1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for your review. I have spoken with the housekeeping department about your concerns. They will be working to solve any issues you encountered. We look forward to your next visit to Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Rooms are great, staff is great but no complimentary breakfast. similiar priced hotels in the same block provided both breakfast and evening meals free. If you are paying the same price for a room why not stay at provide food along with your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do provide an upgraded service compared to some of our competetors. Our Great American Grill provides a full cooked to order breakfast with an all you can eat buffet at a reasonable price. We also offer rates that have our breakfast included. Please take a look at those rates on your next visit to Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The property was nice. It was clean and staff was sincerely friendly. Other than that it was nothing special. Breakfast wasn't provided and I think my business account negotiated internet. It worked for what it was used for - a place to lie my head.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristerpher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments. If we can be of further service to you, please contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

This was a one night stop while on the road. The hotel is convenient to the highway and the room was clean. However, we do not see the attraction to the berds. Every time we stay at a Hilton Garden Inn we find the adjustment does not work and the bed is too firm. We wish they would get different beds. The breakfast was OK, but kitchen was very slow. All you order there are the eggs and the rest is a buffet. I think the cook was only able to cook one thing at a time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debrah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you for your comments about our hotel on Trip TripAdvisor. We are very sorry for the fact that you did not have a comfortable stay. Be assured that we are sharing your concerns with all appropriate management so that corrective measures are taken where feasible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations as this is not typical of the high standards we strive to maintain.

We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you better in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Address: 11149 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1835
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#5 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range: $97 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville hotel. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler are our array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn(R) remote printing, in-room hospitality center with microwave/refrigerator/coffee maker, two phones with voice mail, large work desk with desk level outlets/ergonomic chair, complimentary HBO(R), complimentary USA Today(R) each weekday morning, heated indoor pool/whirlpool/fitness center, and a 24-hour complimentary business center.The Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, Ohio hotel offers 1,400 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 90 people as well as catering services. We offer the Garden Grill(R) restaurant serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. The Pavilion Pantry(R) has a selection of refrigerated, frozen, and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our Sharonville, OH hotel are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway - the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Golf and jogging trails are nearby as are a variety of shops. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Cincinnati/Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
Hilton Sharonville
Sharonville Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing