We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites St Marys(Saint Marys)(Great Value!)
$79
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Celina(Celina)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wapak Inn & Suites(Wapakoneta)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
114
28
8
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
28
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellbreakfast hostessstaff caresclean breakfast areawelcome bagfront desknice lady namedwaffle mixlook forward to staying here againchanged handshd tvno elevatornice indoor poolthe maintenance manbeds were very comfortablepleasant stayoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 159 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We ended up staying two nights once on the way to our destination and once on the way back a few days later. The manager was friendly and talked to us directly and wanted us to be pleased.
Rooms were nice and price was fair. It will be even better once the renovations are complete. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quality14, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Yes it will be nice when the renovations get done, hopefully that will not be to much longer! Again thank you.

Quality Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Remodeling still in progress as of Aug 1 but "hope" to be done before Thanksgiving... Even with work going on it is spacious, clean, with a good waffle/biscuits & gravy/yogurt, etc. breakfast and nice swimming pool. I would stay again, especially for the "senior discount rate of $80.95"

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kansasrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quality14, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed all of our accommodations. We hope to see you again in the near future. Again Thank you

Quality Inn and Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

This is a great place, My room had brand new furniture and new flat screen tv and the Best Mattress I have ever slept on. I like that this was close to restaurants and a bar, I went and had some drinks, walked over there and walked back, Taco bell, which is right next door was open late, grabbed some late night snacks, slept like a baby. There is a great indoor pool and hot tub as well, I did not get a chance to use them, but they looked pretty good, If I had time I would have enjoyed those. Overall great place, when I was making plans for saint marys, I was very sleptical of the hotels in town, but this place put all of concerns to rest.

Room Tip: Ask about the suits, they are huge and fantastic.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quality14, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

On behalf of our staff, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit with us and so glad you enjoyed the new furninture, maybe next time you get a chance to enjoy the pool and hot tub too! We hope to see you again in the near furture if you are every in the area again. Thank you

Quality Inn and Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Good size room, comfortable, with fridge and microwave and free wireless. Usual breakfast fare. Mostly fast food close by. Looks like whole hotel new. HD TV but few HD channels. Reasonable rates. I can recommend.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quality14, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

On behalf of our staff Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your feed back.



Quality Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This was absolutely the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in. The front desk clerk was very rude and disrespectful. The manager was as equally rude. The rooms were not clean.was just one bad thing after another. Ended up leaving and taking loss on money after just a few hours. I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel !! There are other nice friendly hotels nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 123kat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quality14, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Guest

Hotel rooms, pool and hot tub are for use of registered hotel guests only. Hotel cannot allow the guest room to be used as a party room and we cannot allow unregistered guests to use the pool and hot tub. It is clearly posted at the entrance to the pool area. It is our responsibility to ensure that we provide clean and comfortable facilities to our guests. We cannot do so if we allow use of hotel facilities by unregistered guests.

Front Desk Clerk that you have considered disrespectful was only doing her job by informing you and your guests that the facilities are only for use of registered guests, and the General Manager did the same thing.

We are sorry that we could not fulfill your expectation of using the hotel room as a meeting room and the hotel pool and spa as free to all.

Should you decide to stay with us in future we would be happy to upgrade your room or give you a manager's special discount as long as you do not expect the hotel to allow unregistered guests to use the facilities.

Truly

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews