We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average hotel with escalating prices due to fracking...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn St Clairsville
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Saint Clairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ReedsReports
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

224 - 230 of 337 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

Called on Thursday night to see what the going rate was, talked to Lynn who was very helpful. I opted to stay in the Days In instead of the Comfort Inn on the highway and was very very satisfied. Nice little hotel clean rooms, nice staff, clean lounge and all the food you wanted could be delivered. Will stay here again...

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

very nice. personnel are friendly. rooms are clean. the mini breakfast is good. we always stay at days inn when we visit our family and friends in the valley. check out is too early and check in is too late for us slow senior citizens. senior citizens should get a discount.

Room Tip: we like the 1st floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 43,081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mica2108
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mary Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Clairsville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
#7 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
101 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wheeling-St. Clairsville, OH
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wheeling-...
#12 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
122 reviews
14.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 8 in Triadelphia
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
488 reviews
1.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
#3 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
250 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
#2 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St Clairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St Clairsville

Address: 52601 Holiday Dr, I-70 & Rt 214 Exit 220, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9313
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Saint Clairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Saint Clairsville
Price Range: $67 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St Clairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn St Clairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. Clairsville Hotel Saint Clairsville
Saint Clairsville Days Inn
Days Inn Saint Clairsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing