We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best steak in St Clairsville” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best steak in St Clairsville”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

This is the only
Place in St Clairsville that has a great steak. The macaroni and cheese side dish is very good. Their salads are always fresh. Servers are normally on top of things as far as refills and checking in. Recommend for a good steak!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SillyBritta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    18
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food Good Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great food and service. There were problems with soup and veggies not being hot enough, but our great server fixed everything.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LGJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippi, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
82 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Busy restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

Busy always (usually) means the food is good and service is good. We like Longhorn Steak House. We have tried two different ones now and I have to say the steaks and the bread are really good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Really like Longhorn Steakhouse”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

There are at least two steakhouses in this area and we have eaten at both of them. The Longhorn is certainly the best to choose from. The food is always good and the staff here is very efficient and courteous.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcotocdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodsfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

I enjoy eating at Longhorns, their steaks are wonderful , mouth watering, cooked the way you want it...it is good to sit back eat, relax and enjoy yourself, and get treated well

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ScoobieDew62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Saint Clairsville, OH
 
Saint Clairsville, OH
Saint Clairsville, OH
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing