We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, friendly staff, very clean. I would...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Saint Clairsville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Great service, friendly staff, very clean. I would recommend staying there to other friends and co-workers

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (487)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

448 - 454 of 488 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Kimberley F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My family and I was 100% satisfied with this hotel. Very clean and soft beds. Excellent hot breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Shannon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Stayed here on my way to the Paul Bunyan Show in Cambridge, OH. The location is good with quite a few amenities within close proximity. The room was very well-appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was fairly typical, eggs were powdered but the bacon was crispy. Didn't try out the fitness center but checked it out - a treadmill, elliptical and some weights with a BIG TV. Would certainly consider staying here again when back in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Josephine P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Nice rooms, great bed very comfortable and clean. Good location off express way and close to shopping and restaurants. The breakfast area is small and typical free food. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Clairsville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
#2 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
430 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
#7 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
101 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. C...
#4 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Days Inn St Clairsville
Days Inn St Clairsville
#6 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
337 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Wheeling-St. Clairsville, OH
Residence Inn Wheeling-St. Clair...
#5 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
#3 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville

Address: 51128 National Rd E, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Saint Clairsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Saint Clairsville
Price Range: $84 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Settle into comfortable accommodations at our Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville OH. Our 100% non-smoking, clean and accommodating guest rooms were designed with your comfort in mind. Each room comes equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and 36'' HDTV with streaming services such as Netflix and Hulu. Greet the day with a free hot breakfast buffet, work out any time of day in our 24- hour fitness center and check email with free Wi-Fi. We also feature an onsite Micro Mart, guest laundry as well as a weekly manager's reception to brighten your day. We are conveniently located off I-70 just minutes from local attractions such as the Ohio Valley Mall, The Capital Theatre, Wes Banco Arena and Wheeling Island Racetrack and Casino. Discover easy access to local colleges such as Wheeling Jesuit University and Ohio University Eastern Campus. There are many dining and convenience options minutes from the hotel including, Sheetz, West Texas Roadhouse, Dennys and Applebees. We are ideal for business guests since we are located near local companies: Stingray Energy Services, Rice Energy, Tetra Tech, American Electric Power, Murray Energy, FedEx, Great Plains and Chesapeake Energy. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will feel right at home at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham, St. Clairsville Ohio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham St. Clairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing