We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Certificate of Excellence
Macomb, Michigan
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good time!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We had to stay here for a soccer tournament and the hotel was very clean and the room was great and really spacious! We had the 2 Queen suite. By far the biggest regular hotel room we have stayed at. Some of the other families we stayed with were unhappy with the front desk people kicking them out of the lobby at 10:30pm and sending them to their rooms "like children". Other than that it was a great stay and we would come back again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikeandstephtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    437
    151
    27
    8
    7
See reviews for
274
122
36
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 6, 2013

They made us feel extrememly welcome, a personalized letter in the room, for our soccer tournament, with weather postings for the weekend and a goodluck sign on the door> Thankyou again for being so accomidating

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2013

My wife and i stayed at this location .because it was close to where my uncle and we had to attend a funeral for him.but I always stay at Hampton about 95% of the time I have a directoryfor Hamptonand use it almost everywhere .I always have a good experience .the staff always seems to take very good care of every situation trying to make my stay a pleasant experience and I for one appreciate that .
so until I have an unpleasant experience with them then I stay petty loyal .
thanks again Hampton

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank william P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The hotel was clean, well maintained, and had spacious rooms. overall was a good experience. will go back in the future. staff was friendly and helpful will stay at another HH honors if available. Only bad thing was there were alot of children, however it was a weekend so I understand

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kaitlyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tawas City, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We were very pleased with this hotel. Everything from the room to the breakfast area was sparkling clean and the staff never better. Large variety of items at the breakfast bar, even for a teenager ! You can tell the moment you walk into a place if it's respected by it's staff and this place is A1. So nice to find people who care about their workplace !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kerri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We were visiting 2 colleges: Bowling Green and Toledo. This hotel is located conveniently between them about 10-15 mins from each, at the Ohio Turnpike and I-75. Very easy to get to from either freeway.

Lobby is huge, modern, and inviting. Huge TV with comfy sofas for gathering to watch a game. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Hamptons always have excellent complimentary breakfasts, and this was maybe the best I've seen. Lots of food choices, both hot and cold, and plenty of seating.

Typically nice Hampton rooms with always excellent bedding. Bathrooms well-appointed as well.

While there aren't any restaurants within walking distance, there are plenty of restaurants and shopping within a 5 minute drive.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SD-Traveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, NC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013

There aren't many quality places to stay in the Toledo area. This hotel offers a great location and quality. When we stay in town to visit family, this is our hotel of choice. The breakfast is better than most Hampton Inn's, beds are comfortable, and the hotel is clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jbrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rossford
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo South
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Toledo South Maumee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Toledo Rossford/Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Address: 9753 Clark Dr, Rossford, OH 43460-1700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Rossford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Toledo/Perrysburg/Rossford, OH sits in a community just five miles south of Toledo, across the Maumee River. Toledo is a place graced by an extensive park system, an abundance of cultural activities and shopping galore. It's also home to the Hollywood Casino, University of Toledo, The Toledo Mud Hens and The Toledo Zoo, which give our town a lively and energetic feel. Visitors to our hotel in Rossford will find the city rich in history. We are also 15 minutes north of Bowling Green State University, home of the Falcons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Hotel Rossford
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Rossford, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing