We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Cuyahoga Falls
1 review
“nice”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

the only complaint I had was we went to relax and couldn't go in the hot tub on sat because there was a kids birthday party and it was fill with kids about 7 or 8 yrs old no parents even though there was a sign that said no one under 16 and when we said something to the parents they got very defensive so just stayed by room

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Hello Rebecca,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn Richfield. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the hot tub. We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own standard. We will strive our best to amend our shortcomings.
We give our utmost attention to the welfare of our guests. We will ensure safety measures are practiced within the hotels premises to avoid inconvenience.
We do hope to have another opportunity of providing your next lodging needs in Days Inn.

Thank you very much for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    257
    181
    98
    84
See reviews for
371
156
66
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Tonawanda
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This is the second time in recent months that I have stayed at this hotel on business. I found the rooms to be immaculate, all of the staff that I encountered while I was there were friendly and always looking to help me. Food was excellent and indoor pool refreshing. I will certainly stay again on my next business trip to Cleveland.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 30, 2013
Dear Mr Kevin Verra II,

Thank you for continuing to choose Days Inn to accommodate your lodging needs. Our team is truly inspired by your appreciation of our effort to offer you Days Inn quality services. Your positive response inspires us to stay on top of our goal at all times.

We look forward to your next visit in our hotel again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swanton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Recently stayed at the Days Inn Richfield. Room was comfortable and clean. Furniture looked new, went well with the interior design. Hotel has a more updated and modern feel. Owners/Staff were friendly and helpful, in particular Eddy at the front desk. My laptop was having issues with the settings and he really went out of his way to get it straightened out. Great customer service. Wifi worked excellent.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Candace W,

Thank you for staying at Days Inn Richfield. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your room as well as our amenities. We want to make sure that our guests are provided with the best of what we can offer.

We sincerely look forward to having you again in our hotel soon. Our staff remains at your disposal for any assistance or service you may need in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richfield
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#1 of 6 in Richfield
377 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
6.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Property: Days Inn & Suites Richfield
Address: 4742 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286-9619 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Days Inn & Suites Richfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing