We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel and a good price. Great place for people with...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    257
    182
    98
    85
See reviews for
371
158
66
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I was there for a alliance meeting . I stayed two nights . The rooms are very clean , there are many activities for you to do at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The pool and the hot tub were very nice and relaxing. I would stay at this hotel again .

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Regina F.

On behalf of my entire team, I thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn Richfield.

We are so pleased that you found our rooms and facilities to your liking. Your comments are vital for us in our goal to continuously exceed guests expectations in all aspects of our services.

We look forward for your next visit at our hotel soon. If you have any concerns during your next stay with us, please don’t hesitate to call the attention of our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I was there for business alliance meeting for the night.The front desk Mr, Moe was extremely helpful and Knowledgeable .My room was very Nice and clean seems like has been Recently Renovated. and the breakfast was great with extremely helpful staff in the morning. I didn't swim in the indoor pool but I looked at and it looked very nice. so I will stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bhupinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Bhupinder S,

It was our pleasure to have served you here at Days Inn Richfield. Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, we strive to provide you with a clean and comfortable accommodations. If you have any concerns during your next stay at our hotel, our staff will be more than happy to be help you.

Thank you again for choosing Days Inn Richfield and we hope that we could continue providing you with all your accommodation needs in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

My stay was good. The hotel was clean. They have a lot of activities. The free breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Exer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Exer J,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write to us your pleasant experience during your stay at Days Inn Richfield. It was indeed a pleasure to have you staying we us.

We want you to enjoy every day of every stay. If you have any concerns during your next stay, our staff will be more than happy to attend to your needs.

Thank you again for choosing Days Inn Richfield. We look forward to serving you on your next trip and hope that you would continue to use our hotel for all your future lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We arrived at 9:30 after 13 hours of driving, and found that our rooms fronted on the atrium and the pool, which was full of loud children until 11:00. (After that, they ran down the halls banging on doors.)

We could not be moved because, we were told, only the rooms we were in were designated for pets. (We have a small dog.)

We have nothing against children having a good time -- but you should have been able to accommodate our needs by moving us.

You are now at the bottom of the list when we travel in the future.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Mr. James D.,

I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay in our hotel and our shortcomings in addressing your needs. We will evaluate this matter to be able to ensure this eventuality would never happen in the future as our goal is to provide accommodation for individuals and families as well. Your reviews and comments are important to us. I assure you that we would resolve this issue to offer you and other guests the best value and quality service you deserve for giving us your business.

Thank you for staying in Days Inn Richfield.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Richfield hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richfield
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#1 of 6 in Richfield
377 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
6.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Property: Days Inn & Suites Richfield
Address: 4742 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286-9619 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Days Inn & Suites Richfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing