We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years Eve Package”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We really enjoyed are stay for the New Years Eve. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Are room was clean a little out dated but we were not spending a lot of time in the room. The party was fabulous. We were very impressed how well the night went with the amount of people that were there. Thank you and see next year. Darlene and Rick Yanito

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DARLENE Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Darlene it was great working with you and the rest of your group this year. We are pleased to hear that everyone had a super time at the New Years Eve Bash. We look forward to seeing you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (867)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

792 - 798 of 867 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAVID A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnrichfield, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PAM K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TAMMY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Overall we were satisfied with our stay. The breakfast was quite good. The gentlemen working the breakfast area was very friendly. The front staff at times was not very friendly. The room was quite comfortable. Had a small office area which was quite nice.

I was a little dissatisfied with the front desk clerk. When I asked for a replacement hair dryer which had faulted on our first morning. She was quite short and seemed irritated with my request for another. The gentlemen who brought the dryer to the room was friendly.

I was in a non smoking room however the hallways smelled bad of cig smoke. It was obvious to me that people were smoking at the exit doorways due to the cold weather outside. I found this rather unpleasant. This is the main reason why we may not stay again at this hotel.

Overall--satisfied. Would I stay again?? Maybe----

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Insaneradio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

When any of our guest has a less-than-satisfactory experience with us we take it personally, and we take action. I want to assure you that the concerns that you have brought to our attention have been addressed. We're grateful for your insight and we're eager to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BRENT O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnrichfield, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tmtighe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnrichfield, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richfield
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#2 of 6 in Richfield
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
16.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#18 of 38 in Cleveland
674 reviews
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Address: 4742 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286-9619 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range: $76 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Days Inn & Suites Richfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing