We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Good Surprise”
Review of Memories

Memories
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Richfield
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Sierra Vista, AZ
Level Contributor
234 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“A Good Surprise”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stopped in here because it was close to our hotel....and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was all very friendly and both the service and the food good. It was also very reasonably priced. And as another reviewer said, the portions were large. You won't go away hungry, that's for sure.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BDiekema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    47
    25
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Memories!”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stopped in here because it was close by, recommended by the HIE front desk, and featured a ten percent discount with our hotel keycard. We were not disappointed! We received a warm greeting, were seated and served promptly, and enjoyed wonderful meals (try the smothered chicken...very special) with more than ample portions at more-than-fair prices. Our server Amanda was especially friendly and efficient. This place is not especially large, so it may be a good plan to call ahead, especially on weekends.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lcbooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
81 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Hit and miss at times !!”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Generally this restaurant is really good, but sometimes the experience can be a little less than satisfactory. I guess everywhere can be guilty of this so I suggest you try it for yourself. The staff are always friendly and the desserts are to die for ..... Good food, Good Prices ...... Give them a try !!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daymo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly staff”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Went there while staying at the Super 8 across the road. Service was very friendly and food came quickly. During my various stays I tried the Spinach & Chicken salad, the BBQ burger and the Western Chicken wrap, all of which were pretty good. Nice atmosphere, good music and sports on the TVs. Works for me.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CCAA23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Okay food but very loud on a Friday evening.”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

We split the loaded fries which were okay. Had the steak Philly which was decent size but you had to pay extra for fries or chips. Service was very slow considering it wasn't real busy. So it is your average bar food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tjcj218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Memories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing