We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Qiet, peaceful” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
A TripAdvisor Member
“Qiet, peaceful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

My wife and I stayed for one night and it was very relaxing. Doug and Lauren at the front desk were friendly and helpful. They knowlegable of local attractions and printed a list for us to choose from for eating establishments close to the hotel. Everything was clean and orderly in the room as well as the lobby. The only thing that could have made it better was a microwave in the room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Columbus, OH area.
A special thank you to Lauren and Doug for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    84
    58
    36
    47
See reviews for
100
57
44
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St Clairsville, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Very poor quality, outdated, cleanliness was not the greatest. Holes n curtains, gap in room door frame, could hear any and all sounds from the hall. Hallway carpets need cleaned. Air in building is very stagnant.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Valerie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Reynoldsburg hotels

Highland Lake County, Indiana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

This hotel was nice for a mid-range price hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, but not overly fancy. I stay there when I am in town for business and I works out quite well. The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank E W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

I've stayed in a few other hotels in the CBus area, but this LQ is definitely the best of them. If you're staying a few nights and need comfortable and safe accommodations, this is the best place to stay. Friendly staff, clean facilities, safe, spacious rooms. I won't stay anywhere else while visiting the area. :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ONA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I was very unsatisfied with the cigarette smell in this hotel when it is supposed to be SMOKE FREE. It smelled like a GIANT ASHTRAY. We received great service though. Great breakfast food. I would try staying at another La Quinta Inn maybe but not this one.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Alishia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

Stay away- creepy location, felt unsafe, bad breakfast, noisy hall doors, asked for non-smoking: got smoking. Asked for restaurant recommendation- they said nearby Applebee's but gave confusing directions that got me lost. When I finally got there restaurant was dirty (food on floor), service slow, and food tasteless.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Skollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

This hotel was just "average". The hotel staff was very nice. My bathroom had hair in it (not excepssive but...). The room in general was pretty clean. For short stays I would maybe return but not for a week stay.
Breakfast bar was great as with most Laquintas. The hotel seemed a bit dated, but otherwise it was just "ok".

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cmac1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites - Columbus East
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Pickerington
4.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#89 of 141 in Columbus
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Property: La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
Address: 2447 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3455
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Hotel Reynoldsburg
La Quinta Columbus Airport
La Quinta Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area Ohio/Reynoldsburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing