We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best margaritas”
Review of Rita's Cantina

Rita's Cantina
Ranked #25 of 39 Restaurants in Put in Bay
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Grove City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best margaritas”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

This place had awesome margaritas!! We also tried the nachos which were very good. The service was great! Very fun and friendly. Pricing seemed slightly high to me but not as bad as mostly everything else on the island. I highly recommend Rita's!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank tmriddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    13
    11
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Views can't be beat!”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We visited Rita's because we had a coupon for free chips and Salsa and a sombrero when you purchased 2 margarita's. They have only a limited menu of taco's nacho's and drinks. margarita was OK, chips and salsa were good. Best thing about the place? The view!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Guinnygirl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious chicken tacos!”
Reviewed July 4, 2012 via mobile

Amazing margaritas and tacos! Salsa was very fresh.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nkb001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“only margaritas”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

We sat up on the deck and had some pretty awesome margaritas, they have all flavors. Really nice bartender.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank JMOutings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osceola, IN
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Margaritas”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

They have wonderful margaritas and a great view! Nice place to sit and have a drink.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank edelfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rita's Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Rita's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing