We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Breakfast” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pasquales Cafe

Pasquales Cafe
Ranked #4 of 37 Restaurants in Put in Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Casual Island dinning at its finest! Pasquales Cafe is a family friendly restaurant with fantastic views of Put-in-Bay harbor and the historic downtown. An island tradition where visitors and locals meet to enjoy the best all American breakfasts on the island. Pasquales Cafe also serves full service lunch and dinner menus featuring Italian and American meals.
Sandusky, Ohio
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

The only meal I've eaten here is breakfast and it's always great! Omelets, corned beef hash, you name it. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    68
    17
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
warren,ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“ordered pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

My wife and me went here on October 11,2013 and ordered a pepperoni pizza l it was huge and one of the best pizzas I have ate on the island, we took some back to eat later at our b& b

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MichaLuc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Vernon, Indiana
Level Contributor
93 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“campfield 9-2013”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

we ate at this restaurant quite a few times while visiting Put In Bay. We had breakfast here at least 3 of the 4 mornings, and we had lunch one day also. The service was good, and it was very clean. The prices were great also. It was in walking distance and the main street.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank campfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Wayne, IN
Level Contributor
84 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“great place for breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

They have a great breakfast menu. Their prices are good too. The food was wonderful and the service was quick and friendly.
Their western omelette is YUMMY!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 1963corvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

Enjoyed our lobster eggs benedict and french toast. Nice choices and well done. I wish they served breakfast longer.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pfco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasquales Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Pasquales Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing