We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday Night”

Rosie's Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 77 Restaurants in Port Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
North Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friday Night”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Fun time with the wedding party and guests after rehearsal dinner. Good music and the wine was flowing.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank pamandtim1502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    34
    13
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So-So”
Reviewed May 22, 2014

I ordered a fried perch sandwich (breaded in their "special breading," and found it to be very bland. The "chippers" on the side were overcooked.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun!”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Food was great and didn't go broke. Nice selection of food. Great entertainment in the evenings. Will go back!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Night time snack....”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Great food and entertainment! Staff were friendly and helpful. Not a long wait for what we ordered, it came out hot and quick!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank LisaH1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockdale, Texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"An Absolute Must!!"”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I'm currently in Port Clinton, OH on a business trip. And I've tried pretty much every eating establishment in the town. Rosie's B&G is by far the best . The food if fantastic and unique. The atmosphere is inviting and the service is 5 star, absolutely the best. Rosie's is one of the few places I feel at home around here. I have to travel all over the country and I "always" cant wait to get back to Rosie's. One day I will have to leave PC and one thing is for sure. I will truly miss Rosie's B&G!! So if you find yourself here, go. You will Love it!! Oh....an Monica P stuff it! you must have deserved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Charlie P.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosie's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rosie's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing