We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere”

Ralphie's Sports Eatery
Ranked #52 of 117 Restaurants in Perrysburg
Price range: $5 - $14
Cuisines: American
Description: Dine-in or takeout sports eatery with many HD big screen TV's. BEST Burgers, BIGGEST Wings, COLDEST Beer, chicken chunks, salads, wraps and other specialty items.
Restaurant details
Description: Dine-in or takeout sports eatery with many HD big screen TV's. BEST Burgers, BIGGEST Wings, COLDEST Beer, chicken chunks, salads, wraps and other specialty items.
Front Royal, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

I love their sandwiches and chicken dishes. The staff is wonderful and did not mind special requests. I have eaten there many times and the quality is consistently good. Nice family atmosphere also.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Thanks for the great review. Your comments are helpful to customers looking for a place to eat with good food and great surroundings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    14
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
619 reviews
402 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Grow to like ”
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Ralphie's was good.
First off the service (Natalie) was great so that's a bonus.
Tuesday night and place was packed what seemed to be locals.
I had the wings, fresh and perfect.
The menu is almost to big but there is something for everyone.
Reasonable priced. Not jump and down about the place but not bad.
Next time I will try a pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Travel46804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, VA
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dinner and to watch MNF.”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I was there for the wings and beer and to watch Monday Night Football. The wings were very good and were not tiny. The beer was very cold and my waitress was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, my team lost. But that was not the resturant's fault.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
We're so glad you found us while you were traveling. Your review mentioned things we want our guests to notice - COLD beer and wings we're proud to serve. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Service you will have to wait on.”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We went here because frickers was packed and they were not. After going inside and seeing several empty table's still was told a 30 min wait for a table of 8. People who walked in after us were sat before us. Then when we were sat it took about 10 minutes before we were waited on. The waitress was ok. The door staff was horrible and the manager was very rude to employees where everyone could see. In all we were in there for 2 hours. I guess when your hungary you will eat anywhere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nennasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
We strive to provide every Ralphie's guest the best service and food quality around. We apologize if we missed the mark with your group. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It is with the feedback from our guests, we continue to grow and improve our operations for all! We invite you to contact us directly if you would like to discuss directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pretty good food great atmosphere”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Great little place for a cold beer and some hot chicken wings. Pizza is really good and the atmosphere is cool. Families are welcome and the staff was very friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DanL48131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you for the great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ralphie's Sports Eatery also viewed

 
Perrysburg, OH
 

Been to Ralphie's Sports Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing