We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great Bob Evans location”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #18 of 116 Restaurants in Perrysburg
Cuisines: American
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Restaurant details
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another great Bob Evans location”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Food is consistantly good. Excellent service by the wait staff. Our rolls were taking longer than expected, so the servier brought us biscuits while we waited. She also anticipated my need for a take-out box even before I asked. Good prices too! You can't beat Bob Evans for a down-home cooked meal every time.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Plyons51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    24
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
108 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“SoSo Food”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I have tried several different Bob Evans and have grow disappointed in the food. Years ago they were a excellent restaurant, but that has change. Look for some were else to eat

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paule E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“busy place, but good service”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

convenient location just off the Hwy.
Had breakfast there, quality and service was fine. The overall cost was reasonable. Would recommend this place

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heider.mr F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, IL, USA
Level Contributor
151 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Good breakfast, efficient polite service”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Just a good place for breakfast across US 20 from the Holiday Inn Express, gas station next door to refuel. Off I-75 2 minutes south of I-80 at the US 20 east exit.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank IllinoisMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, Illinois
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Typical Bob Evans - good service”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

We like Bob Evans - too bad it's only limited to a few states.

This one has typical good quality of Bob Evans. In addition, we'd like their service. Whenever we asked something additional, it always comes right away. Brocoli is too raw? No problem, they brought in and steamed again for us.

Only complaint is their specialty coffee - they are all too sweet!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing