We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romance Package”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Reviewed November 8, 2011

Stayed at Comfort Suites October 2011 and booked the romance package. Jaccuzi suite with roses, chocolates and champagne. The room was amazing. Huge jaccuzi, 2 person shower. Very nice king bed. NIce continental breakfast included. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 267 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2011

I make visits to this area at least once a year. This is the first time I have tried the Comfort Suites, and by far it is the best hotel that I have stayed at in the Perrysburg area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size with all the amenities that one might need. The hotel had a modern look - decor was very nice. Everything was very clean. The beds were great and the hotel was very quiet. The free morning breakfast was good and an added benefit. We plan on staying at the Comfort Suites the next time we visit this area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosegardener11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

This is a great place to stay. Accomodations are "top notch".. Very, very clean. The staff is warm and welcoming.Convenient to shopping, dining, etc. The beds and showers are the best! I was somewhat disappointed that the excercise room seems to be slightly neglected in that 2 out of 3 machines was not working. We will stay again and again as in the past. Comfort and cleanliness is what you will find here!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucyRogersville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

very spacious, clean, accomodating. suprised us with breakfast, variety of choices.
We were driving through and could not find a hotel d/t Cedar Point crowd. We by chance found this in one of the magazines at the travel center. Highly recommend this. Ten min off I 75 from 80.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank triple007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

I've stayed here many times for business and have always been treated well. I sometimes need the use of their conference room for training purposes and if it's available, they don't hesitate to let me use it for as long as I need it. Whether business or pleasure, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MentosUP2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011

We have traveled extensively and stayed @ many locations across the country. This is the BEST facility we have found. This hotel is immacuately clean. The staff is friendly. We found everthing to be top notch. The bedding and showers are the greatest! The presentation of breakfast items makes one hungry @ a glance. The speed of in and out is great. The people working @ the front are awesome and the manager is friendly and welcoming. We will stay here again and again!!!

Room Tip: Any room at this hotel would be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucyRogersville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

If you are looking for a unusal design that takes you away from a hotel room stay to a resort room atmosphere and a hotel price you need to try on of the hot tub rooms offered by Niles, the Manager and Veeba, the Director of Sales. I have stayed there twice in the last two weeks and would drive an additional 100 miles to stay here over something closer. The Comfort Suites should be called Comfort "Sweets." Dennis Fellem

Room Tip: AARP- Choice Hotels Rewards- or just ask
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 14 in Perrysburg
82 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 27450 Helen Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3374
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: $86 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience affordable luxury accompanied by unique amenities at this boutique location such as our complimentary, hot "Savory Starts" breakfast, doorbell systems, 32'' wall-mounted LCD TVs, Heavenly bedding, European style bathrooms, massage shower heads, microwave, refrigerator & coffee station. Escape in a luxurious Eclipse or Neptune Spa Suite. Each feature a whirlpool, massive walk-in rain shower, 2 wall-mounted LCD TVs. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, be sure to include us in your journey... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hotel Perrysburg
Comfort Suites Perrysburg, Ohio
Perrysburg Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing