We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Vegetarian Options”
Review of Blue Pacific Grill

Blue Pacific Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Blue Pacific Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 118 Restaurants in Perrysburg
Price range: $7 - $14
Cuisines: Healthy, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: We are a family owned and operated business where you create your own stir fry. We are now proud to offer a NEW full service menu! This NEW menu includes our favorite Signature items and delicious chef inspired creations. A BIG thanks to Chef James Woolsey and the Sysco team! Our new menu allows you to enjoy unique creations while you sit and enjoy one of our appetizers an our delicious cocktails from the bar. We offer Healthy Dining, vegetarian and Gluten free options! We also have vegetarian and gluten free options for our guests that follow special diets.
Toledo, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
614 reviews
440 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 252 helpful votes
“Good Food, Vegetarian Options”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

This is a good take on the Mongolian grill concept. They also serve drinks including some unique ones. The service was great.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ray-n-Sol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    25
    12
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pataskala, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy food! A bit of a wait, though.”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Very similar to the Mongolian Grill in Columbus (selection of ingredients is smaller, however) and very good! If there is a line, though, expect to stand and wait - the grillers do a great job but having only three of them just doesn't keep the line moving very fast.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Unique place to fix your own meal”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Much like a Mongolian Bar, you choose your food items into a bowl, then your spices, your sauce, your starch, and watch the guys stir fry on their huge stone. It's a fun place but if there's a line, you could wait awhile. It's a healthy, fun place to go to in Levis Commons.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPGPerrysburg, General Manager at Blue Pacific Grill, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you so much for dining with us and for the great review!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeWitt, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“As good as you make it.”
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

As a mongolian bbq goes its all in how you flavor it. Great choices from veggies, meat and seafood, then a large selection of seasoning and sauces. Hard to choose a flavor. Had to wait to be seated second time I went other than that no complaints except real basic insides.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Perrysburg68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Mongolian Grill”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Staff was very friendly, interior was very clean. All food items were clearly marked and a very large guide was posted for those who needed help making their bowls. Cook changed utensils for every bowl he cooked, much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Pacific Grill also viewed

 

Been to Blue Pacific Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing