We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoyed it”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #11 of 117 Restaurants in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Argentinean, Armenian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Woodstock, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“enjoyed it”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

we ordered fish and meatloaf, and both were excellent the waitress was very friendly, enjoyed shopping in their gift shop lots of nice things there

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Catherina-14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    50
    11
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cracker Barrel”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I have been eating at Cracker Barrel for at least 15 years & have always had a good meal & good service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PhotobugOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
378 reviews
295 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 248 helpful votes
“5 star service, food and dining room”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This was my first visit and it lives up to the high standards of excellence that Cracker Barrel is known for! 5 star service, food and dining room. As if I'm surprised ;-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheumais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great food! Great Service! Great Price!”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Cracker Barrel is one of my favourite stops anytime I visit the US. This Cracker Barrel did not disappoint. We went for dinner and then back again for breakfast the next day. Both times there was more food than we could have possibly eaten. Service was fast and friendly. Both times both of us ate and drank for under $25.00.
I love the country store they have as well, even though it is a bit expensive. They have alot of cool things for purchase.
I will be back :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LissyAnn_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Price!”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Went for Thanksgiving meal - it was delicious food with really good service and the price was really good too. I had turkey, ham, stuffing, sweet potato mash, green beans, cranberry sauce, turkey gravy, cornbread muffin, biscuit with butter, a pumpkin pie and a drink for $9.99!

A friendly, busy and bustling atmosphere - served quickly and well attended. Really great experience!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mpmhawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 
Perrysburg, OH
Perrysburg, OH
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing