We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to walk around”
Review of Levis Commons

Levis Commons
Ranked #3 of 19 things to do in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to walk around”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My wife and I spent our anniversary at Levis Commons, we went to a movie at their nice theater and did some shopping. We really enjoyed the area and will go back there again when we are in town.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TCBear25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    18
    8
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lambertville, Michigan
Level Contributor
126 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great place to shop and eat!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Nice outdoor mall, with specialty stores, not major retail. Great restaurants from Japanese to bargrill type. Movie theater, book store and furniture store also. Quite and quant.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BMWX5driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwich
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun shopping spot”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Decent little outdoor mall - very pretty. Good movie theater with current attractions. Also we found some good restaurants!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Foodie101CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Outdoor Shopping Mall!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I love the shops they have here. You can find everything you are looking for. We also come here to see movies at the Rave theater and they have a number of good restaurants, our favorites are Bar Louie and Baggis Italian restaurant. They also have special events throughout the year.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank pegstr956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great shopping place!”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

I love levis commons. The shops are very nice. I would much rather go there instead of the mall in Toledo. I really love the Biaggis restaurant! They have amazing food!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sstravels101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Levis Commons also viewed

 

Been to Levis Commons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing