We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Everything was very clean. The beds/pillows were quite comfortable. Breakfast was adequate (waffles!) but not much variety (2 cold cereal options, next to no tea options, etc). Staff was very friendly. The wifi worked well. In short, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lindsay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (529)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 529 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2014

what a great place staff so helpful and friendly they go out of their way to make your stay terrific the breakfast is good and the hotel is located in a great location close to everything the hotel is very neat and clean at all times and we were there during the toledo water problem and they provided us with lots of bottled water and kept us informed when it was safe to shower

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lynn And Deb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

I assumed this was a non-smoking hotel since there was not a smoking/non-smoking room option. While our room did not smell, the halls a lobby most definitely smelled like an ashtray.
The staff was cordial especially at check out.
The breakfast was typical continental breakfast and fine.
The towels were child-sized!
Probably will not stay at a La Quinta again based on this first stay.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

stay in perrysburg when going to hollywood casino. the last two times i chose the quality inn across 75. both were awful. decided to try laquinta inn this time. let me tell you this is a very nice hotel, a bit pricey but worth the extra $$. the check in process was lightning fast and very professional. room was non-smoking as requested. bed was ultra comfy and room in general was quiet considering it was on the 75 side of hotel. the location is ideal. many places to eat in the area that are very close. this was my first stay at lq and will not be my last. if you are in or near perrysburg ohio, make this your rest stop, you won`t be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Des Moines, Iowa
1
Reviewed August 2, 2014

We needed a hotel which was pet friendly and chose this hotel based on its reviews. Well, the reviews were right. We checked in and the receptionist was so courteous. We were not the only guests with a dog and the other guests were so polite and friendly and their dogs were all very well behaved and quiet. I never heard any noise during my stay, it was nice and quiet. I felt that the hotel was very clean, up to date and comfortable. Our room was pleasant, our bed was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast area was a great value. There was a waffle maker, fresh fruit and several other choices. If you like taking your dog on a stroll, there was a nice neighborhood across the road. My only complaint was that the tub faucet was quite marred looking, and was not shiny but the bathroom was nice and clean. The sink faucet was shiny and clean. My first stay at a La Quinta and it exceeded my expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We were staying in Perrysburg for a wedding and chose to stay at this hotel based on the great reviews and what we needed. We got there at noon, but couldn't check in early due to them having a full house the night before. We got back there a little after 3 PM and were able to check in our room right away. The room was nice and clean. We turned the air down a little and when we got back from the wedding that night it was perfect and wasn't one of them thermostats that automatically change back right after you set it. It was next door to a Harley dealership and there was a gas station right there for convenience things. The harley dealership seemed to be having a big event going on that day, so we went over to check that out and ate over there as they had food as well.

We had brunch the next morning at the Bride's mom's house, so we did not get to try the breakfast, but it looked like they had quite a bit available to guests.

Room Tip: We had a room right off of the 2nd floor elevator, I believe 216, and I had no problems or complaint...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This hotel was just ok. There was no fridge in the room, the bathroom looked like it could use a remodel and the breakfast was underwhelming. I was in a non-smoking room that smelt a lot like smoke. The front desk staff was nice and quick with check in and out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jeremy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 14 in Perrysburg
270 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
4.7 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#8 of 14 in Perrysburg
82 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Address: 1154 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551-2579
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: $72 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Toledo/Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
La Quinta Perrysburg
Perrysburg La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing