We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Hotel was a nice surprise. It has been a while since I stayed at a HGI but I must say, i would visit this hotel again. Location was great, service was excellent and room appearance and conditions very desirable. Look forward to the next stay!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 344lisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear 344lisan,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. In addition to various activities that are in walking distance, our location, also offers close proximity to all the area attractions such as Toledo’s famous art museum, Zoo, Old Style Ball Park, Hollywood casino, Cedar Point and many others
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about our hotel room being clean and equipped with all the basic necessities such as refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee Maker and flat screen TVs. We also noted that you found our service being excellent. We will share your comments with our staff so they too can enjoy that their hard work and sincerity left you with a long lasting impression of our goods and services.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    419
    187
    37
    21
    13
See reviews for
173
154
32
248
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westerville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

It was a welcome surprise to find this hotel outside of Toledo with a "big city" feel, surrounded by great diverse restaurants, impressive shopping, and entertainment. The hotel staff goes the extra mile to right any wrongs, and to assist is every area possible. The hotel look, smell great, clean, new, & comfortable. I will return.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eddie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Eddie P,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

I am glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. In addition to various activities that are in walking distance our location also offers close proximity to all the area attractions such as Toledo’s famous art museum, Zoo, Old Style Ball Park, Hollywood casino, Cedar Point and many others.

We sincerely appreciate you mentioning the great feel you had about the hotel because of hotel’s cleanliness and friendly staff that helped you to experience a memorable stay. We will share your comments with the entire team so they too enjoy helping you to have a long lasting impression while visiting the area.

Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests and to do so we need our valued guest’s comments. We will share your feed back with our entire team especially the housekeeping staff so they get to know that that their hard work is noticed and appreciated.

Once again we thank you for giving us the opportunity to be at your service and hope you will choose us again when you visit the area in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2014

A good hotel. Good location in a small mall with a few bars and restaurants.
Comfortable room. good service, good breakfast. Nothing to complain about! And I have to wirte another 20 characters.. OK I'd stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KEG12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Keg 12,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and expressing your opinion about our hotel being the best in the area. We are glad to hear that you also enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you liked our award winning breakfast at Garden Grill and staff being friendly and helpful.I will make sure the information you provided is shared with all team members so they too get to know that they made a long lasting impression with you during your visit.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 27, 2014

This was a great place for a weekend getaway. It was close to the casino and there were many great restraurants, lounges and stores within walking distance. Nagoya Japanese Steakhouse is right across the street.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Kathleen R,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to hear that you also enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you liked our and commented on as Great place for weekend gateway.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 27, 2014

All in all the hotel and staff were great the mattress not so good need to be replaced. The housekeeper was very nice and gave us extra coffee The pool/hot tub area closed at 10 pm so we did not get to use that.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Jeannine W,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to hear that you also enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found the staff and the facilities being great. As for the mattress concern; We are proud to offer Garden Sleep System beds where you can control the firmness to your liking by the knob located right at the bed. I am sorry to hear that you didn’t get to explore the great comfort our beds has to offer
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Love the idea of this hotel with its proximity to entertainment, dinning, shoping, and etc. The facility was very clean with helpful and friendly staff members, - including the housekeeping crew. I'm hoping that my negative sleeping experience was more of an anomaly than a rule. I would likely lodge there again. But another sleep experiance like my last would likely dissuade any further bookings beyond a second chance.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Anthony L,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to hear that you also enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found the staff and the facilities being great. As for the mattress concern; We are proud to offer Garden Sleep System beds where you can control the firmness to your liking by the knob located right at the bed. I am sorry to hear that you didn’t get to explore the great comfort our beds has to offer
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

I always expect hilton garden inns to be consistent, nice, but nothing special. This place had an amazing breakfast for a $10 per room fee. You can order off the menu for a custom omelette, waffle, French toast, etc or do the buffet for eggs, hash browns and bacon. Nice rooms - the suites are very spacious. Quite pleased with this place.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sheilaoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Sheilaoc,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you had a pleasant stay and enjoy our location surrounded by many different attractions and all within walking distance.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our hotel being beautifully decorated and rooms are being clean and comfortable. We also noted that you enjoy our award winning breakfast at the Great American Grill and found our service friendly and helpful. We certainly will share your comments with our team member so they too can acknowledge that their efforts are well recognized and appreciated.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 13 in Perrysburg
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
1,975 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Address: 6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-7269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing