We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 6, 2014

The young lady that greeted me when I arrived was such a pleasure to deal with. She checked me in in a short period of time and she had a smile on her face. She was very pleasant. She is a true asset to the hotel and to the customers

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Debbie K,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you had a pleasant stay and enjoy our location surrounded by many different attractions and all within walking distance.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our guest services agent who checked you in to the hotel. It is obvious that her genuine efforts made a long lasting impression on you that you found it worthwhile to mention on your post. We certainly will share your comments with our team member so she too can acknowledge that her efforts are well recognized and appreciated.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (697)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 697 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

This is a shiny hotel in a shiny shopping subdivision, plopped in the farm fields of suburban Toledo. Everything is clean and shiny and smiley, and pricey... just what one would expect from a Hilton property. One heating unit was rather noisy, but served after a while to mask the noise of revelers in the hallway outside. The bar in the lobby was tended by a friendly fellow... at rather random hours. On a Saturday afternoon at 5, it was closed! No g&t for me, alas! Other than that, no complaints. Staff were prompt and friendly, rooms clean and warm, parking abundant and free of charge.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rebrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Rebrites,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you had a pleasant stay and enjoy our location surrounded by many different attractions and all within walking distance.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. We certainly will share your comments with our team members so they too can acknowledge that their efforts made a long lasting impression on you.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I would have loved to stay more nights. I travel 100 nights a year for business and this was a wonderful experience. The hotel was welcoming, a great location, helpful staff and the beds were amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear A Trip Advisor Member,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance off of the hotel.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. We also noted your comments on our garden sleep system beds which is considered as best bedding in the industry.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Great value, cleanliness, & friendly staff! Great location, easy to get to and close shopping & restaurants. Staff was very attentive & asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay any better.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Janet O,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance off of the hotel.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. We certainly share your comments with the staff so they too can acknowledge that their efforts made a long lasting impression on you.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I stayed here for a week over the Christmas holiday. The hotel is relatively new, which is nice. The location (for me) was excellent, the staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was good, and the bed was comfortable. It is probably one of the nicer hotels in the Toledo area, and might be the newest. Downtown Toledo used to have both a Radisson and a Sofitel, but those two hotels have since been "de-affiliated" to lesser brands (the Sofitel became a Crowne Plaza and is now the "Grand Plaza").

A couple things could be improved. First, the water temperature in the shower was inconsistent and variable; it would go from lukewarm to hot quite quickly, and one time I had no hot water for a couple of minutes. Second, a few staff people were smoking in the mechanical room in the indoor pool area, and the smell seeped into both the pool area and the workout room next door (it was very cold outside, but tough luck). I noticed this a couple of times during my week there. Nevertheless, for a three-star hotel in the Toledo area, this was a very good choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMM64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear DMM64,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance off of the hotel.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. Our hotel is no longer newest hotel in town. It has been five plus years since we open our doors but we constantly make sure that all facilities are kept up and maintained. We welcome any and all feedback our guests provides so we can better serve to our valued guests such as yourself and our upcoming guests.
Information you provided will definitely be put in good use and will be shared with those concern so corrective action can be taken.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

although the breakfast wasn't included; was still excellent experience. Bed was comfortable; room was clean. Breakfast was higher quality then all the continental breakfasts I've had in the past. Lobby was clean and inviting; an onsite mini store provided alcohol, snacks, toiletries, grooming and ice cream provisions.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Rhonda P,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance off of the hotel.
We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. We also noted your comments on our garden sleep system beds and our award winning breakfast buffet that is very popular not just by our hotel guests but also by our local clientele as well.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We stayed here last Monday (Dec. 23). The lobby was nicely decorated for Christmas. They had some drinks and cookies for guests. The room was very nice and clean. Had a good sleep on the warm comfortable bed. Breakfast was excellent. Very good service and a wonderful hotel. We're definitely going back there next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Kristine M,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance off of the hotel.

We also appreciate you mentioning on your post about our facilities being clean and staff being very attentive and friendly. We also noted your comments on our garden sleep system beds and our award winning breakfast buffet that is very popular not just by our hotel guests but also by our local clientele as well.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 14 in Perrysburg
2,031 reviews
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 14 in Perrysburg
267 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Address: 6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-7269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: $126 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing