We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Perrysburg OH”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Great hotel despite the uncomfortable bed and flat bed pillows---did not make for a good nights sleep. Conference meals were great. Overall good value for meetings. Nice shopping close-by....and great restaurants across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Merry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Mary V,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you didn’t enjoy the garden sleep system beds we offer throughout the hotel. These beds provides the ability to adjust the settings to individual liking within 10 minutes. I am sorry that our pillows were not up to your expectation and that part of your comment was shared with our executive housekeeper so we can make sure to take the necessary steps to avoid similar problems for our future guests. Our culinary staff was also very happy to find out that you and your group enjoyed the meals that was served during the conference.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (690)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

571 - 577 of 690 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2013

We had a coffee mug that had dried breakfast food stuck to it but didn't discover that until halfway through the cup of coffee. Took it to the front desk; they were as horrified as we were, so they comped one night's stay. Pleasantly surprised and would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Cindy F,
First and foremost, thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
Once again on behalf of staff and management of Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg, please accept my most sincere apologies for the unfortunate oversight with your coffee cup. We have shared your comments with our executive housekeeper and corrective action is taken to prevent similar situation for our future guests..
We are glad that you were pleasantly surprised when our guest service agent execute the satisfaction guarantee procedure and comped your one night stay. We, as all Hilton Garden Inn Brand of hotels are proud to offer this guarantee program “first of its’ kind” in the industry.
We promise to all of our guests that we will do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied with your stay or you don’t pay. You can count on us. Guarenteed.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,
Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff is delightful and the location offers several restaurants within walking distance. It costs more than other hotels in the Toledo area, which is the only down side. I still find it worth it, though.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MauricioBabilonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Coronel Aureliano,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

Good hotel conveniently located and surrounded by a couple of good restaurants and shops. Breakfast is a little sparse, as well as the rooms ( which all seem to have incredibly noisy fridges ). The gym is well equipped, but pool was not accessible during my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitweltler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Dear Mitweltler,
Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. As per your comment regarding the breakfast being sparse; I am bit surprised considering our famous award winning breakfast is always very popular among our guests as well as our local clienteles not just because it is an all you can eat buffet with an excellent value but it is also because everything prepared on site with fresh ingredients every day.
We are terrible sorry about your noisy refrigerator. I wish we knew the room number you stayed in so we can correct the problem with the noise of that refrigerator. On a monthly basis each and every refrigerator is attended at the hotel for defrosting and preventive maintenance. We definitely share your comments with our chief engineer and take the appropriate action to avoid similar problems for our future guests.
Once again thank you for your feedback and looking forward serving you again in near future.
Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We stayed here for a wedding (at a great group rate) and I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Lobby is new and very nice and rooms were clean and comfortable enough. Not the most comfortable bed ever, but not horrible. The location is really the best part. Tons of shopping, movie theater, and some restaurants on the same strip as the hotel. Very convenient!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fletchco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Courtney F,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Except for a broken refrigerator--which the staff ignored--the stay was delightful. Room was large and fully handicapped accessible. Very convenient location, at border of Levis Commons. near shopping and good restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Joseph S,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor

On behalf of the staff and management of the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg, please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced with your refrigerator.. I have informed our Chief Engineer about the lack of follow up and he is currently investigating why it was not fixed when our maintenance team member was dispatched.

We are truly sorry about disappointing you with our broken refrigerator and hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a more memorable experience.

If we can be of any further assistance to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at your convenience.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

This Hilton in Perrysburg, Ohio was very clean and the staff was sensational. I would stay here again and I will. A great hotel with all the amenities. Great location also. Very helpful staff. I will stay at Hiltons all the time now.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank KayT919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Kay,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
1.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Address: 6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-7269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: $130 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing