We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay in Perrysberg/Bowling Green OH”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, United States
1 review
“Awesome place to stay in Perrysberg/Bowling Green OH”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Hotel is clean, all new facilities and furniture. Great staff. They help you feel glad you stayed there. Very helpful. Food is great and above standard. Normally I would my stay is for business(I am out about 90 nights a year)but this time it was for my son's soccer tourney. This location is also set in one of those new style shopping areas(like a one block shopping town) with lots of brand name shops. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Dana H,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel.

Our famous award winning breakfast always popular among our guests and our local clienteles. It is an excellent value and everything prepared on site with fresh ingredients.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    394
    178
    35
    18
    13
See reviews for
163
143
30
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Findlay, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2013

On April 6 we had a Junior Suite at this hotel. From the minute we walked in, I was impressed! As a group we were able to hang out in the room, have some drinks, listen to music and then walk to the restaurants and comedy club that we had planned to go to. When we were ready to call it a night, the beds were comfortable, plenty of towels,but did wake up to two calls early in the morning that we did not ask for. It is a little expensive, but when you see what you get, you will not be dissappointed! I will definately be back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Terra B,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Have stayed at this property on at least three separate occasions while traveling through Ohio. Comfortable room and bed; fast and reliable wireless. Enjoyed availability of nearby restaurant Biaggi's menu as evening room service option. Otherwise a typical HGI experience.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank CivilWar_tourist62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear CivilWar_tourist62,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

First and foremost we like to express our gratuity for being a frequent guest at our hotel. We are glad to find out that you enjoy our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. Using Biagies restaurant for our room service orders is very popular among our regular guest and always gets good reviews.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will continue to allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoughton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Was a nice hotel, pretty much what you would expect for a HGI. Seemed a bit pricey for the location - I have spent less money for a similar location in downtown Chicago and Toledo/Perrysburg doesn't have quite as much to offer. Good location to Levis Commons. Clean, spacious room and very accomodating staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shrkbaithoohaha2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Shrkbaithoohaha2,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and thought that the hotel was clean and staff was friendly however the rate was a bit on the high side. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will put it in to good use so we can enhance the services we provide to our valued guests such as yourself.

As in any hotel these days, the rate that is offered is determined by the supply and demand throughout the Hilton System Worldwide. We will definitely share your comments with those involved in the rate determination processes and I am sure they will take in to consideration in the future.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Beautiful modern hotel in a shopping district. Kind of an odd location, but seems to be a safe area, with PLENTY of little stores to shop at within walking distance. Front Desk staff were friendly and accomodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds in room are great! Did not do the breakfast in the morning, but it sure did smell great as I was leaving.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hannahlore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Hannahlore,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
124 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Booked this hotel based on location and trip advisor ratings. Dining options near by were good. Hotel staff promised 100% satisfaction. Bowling Green was about 15 minutes away via interstate 75. The location at the center of an upscale shopping area made this a good choice.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Dear Jim W,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. Turning in to a Trip Advisor comments when selecting a hotel is the right thing to do considering all information and feedback is genuine and expressed by travelers like you.

Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I want to say the first person we met was Alexis, she checked us in, and she was very professional but yet we felt so relaxed, and comfortable, she was so informative, and helpful I can not praise her enough. I have never felt so welcomed and comfortable at any hotel as I did with Alexis checking us in.
Also through out our stay, housekeeping was wonderful, Thank you Vivian, the room was pristine, and she also was helpful when asked a question,
during the evening the staff was eager to please and very courteous,
Thank you for a wonderful Stay,
Vanessa Saxton

Room Tip: at breakfast a woman with a bun who seated us, I told her the cranberry juice tasted watered down...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hotwheels592001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Dear Hotwheels 592001,

Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor.

We sincerely appreciate your comments about our friendly and welcoming staff and be assured that we will share your feedback with those that you mentioned on your post. They will be thrilled to find out that their hard work and dedication left you with a long lasting impression of our hotel.

Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
1.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,850 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Address: 6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-7269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing