We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BridgePointe Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Northwood
Reviewed July 21, 2008

My daughter and I stayed at the Baymont Inn this past weekend and we were very impressed. When we first got there we were greeted by a great front desk staff. They checked us in and got us to our room quickly. The girl put us in a room on the first floor so we could be close to the pool. Our room was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice and the complementary breakfast was great. For a single mom on a budget the price was excellent. I would definitly stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irishgal158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 226 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2008

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank crob30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2008

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mia2pi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2007

Stayed: November 2007
1  Thank polar_purple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2007

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank zte01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2006

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ChrisinVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank InnyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Northwood
2.9 mi away
Park Inn Toledo
Park Inn Toledo
#10 of 17 in Toledo
889 reviews
5.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn East
Comfort Inn East
#5 of 5 in Oregon
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Oregon
109 reviews
6.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee
4.3 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BridgePointe Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BridgePointe Inn & Suites

Address: 2600 Lauren Ln, I-75 Exit 198 OR I-80/90 exit 64 North to Exit 198, Northwood, OH 43619-7503 (Formerly Toledo Baymont Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Ohio > Northwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Northwood
Price Range: $51 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BridgePointe Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the only hotel situated directly in the middle of all the area has to offer. The hotel is extraordinarily close to many area attractions; such as The Huntington Center (Concerts and Toledo Walleye Hockey), Fifth-Third Field (Toledo Mudhens Baseball), The Seagate Convention Center, Toledo Museum of Art, Imagination Station, and The Toledo Zoo. We are newly renovated in 2010 with Brand new Simmons mattresses, Dubious furniture, carpet, tiles, paint, light fixtures, & granite counter tops. We offer a deluxe continental hot breakfast buffet, W/USA today, Indoor heated pool & hot tub, fitness room, business center, WIFI, meeting room, and we are pet friendly. We are also only 15 minutes from Toledo Express Airport and 45 minutes from Detroit Metro Airport. We also have easy access to I-75, I-280, I-80/I-90, and I-475. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your BridgePointe Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Toledo / Perrysburg
Baymont Inn & Suites Toledo / Perrysburg Hotel Northwood
Baymont Inn Northwood
Northwood Baymont Inn
BridgePointe Inn & Suites Northwood, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing