We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead(North Olmsted)(Great Value!)
$76
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$81
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
289
175
118
48
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
175
118
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesacross the streetpool and hot tubtwo room suitebeds were very comfortablefree breakfastgreat northern mallbreakfast barstaff was friendlywould stay againdesk clerkeasy accessshopping mallshuttle servicelqairportcleveland
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 668 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Truly an excellent experience. I actually returned to La Quinta after staying at another place for 2 nights. The employees were very friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean & well appointed. And the beds were very comfortable. All in all. I will definitely use La Quinta for future travels.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank T2603DYkathleenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6385GM, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, and I hope to see you again next time you visit Cleveland!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Room was clean, a small fridge and microwave for our use. We only stayed the night and were taking a flight in the morning. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was included in the price. Only problem we found was that the shuttle didn't run till 6:30 am, we needed to leave a bit earlier.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Latha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6385GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6385GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6385GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

The staff was excellent, and the room was also super. For the price, you can't beat it! Took the shuttle to the airport. The front desk girl (Michelle, I think) was very friendly. The shuttle drivers were accommodating, even placing our luggage in our car for us in the rain, while we waited.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rosemarie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6385GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I couldn't agree more you regarding Michelle! She is continually going above and beyond for the guests and I am blessed to have her as part of my team! Thank you again, and I look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews