We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Olmsted
Reviewed October 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robertjM3647MH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (551)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 551 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Covington, Kentucky, USA
1
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Great place to stay. Especially liked the pool and hot tub area. All of the staff was very courteous and the rooms were well equipped with everything we needed. Close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Our stay at the La Quinta in North Olmsted, OH, was excellent. The hotel was neat and clean, the staff was friendly, and had very comfortable beds. We've stayed in this hotel before because it's close to the freeway, airport, to mall shopping and good restaurants. They offer discounted rates for seniors and patients at Cleveland Clinic. The complimentary breakfast was average but well staffed and kept full and clean.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Check in time was 3pm for Hotel and checked in at 3:45pm. Went up to the room and the room was still being cleaned. Used my cell to call the front desk and was told to come back down and I could get a different room. Since I was on the fourth floor baggage and all I optioned not to do that. Can't understand if they had rooms ready why I wasn't given one of those. (In case you are wondering what else could have been done. This isn't the first time a clerk has made a check in error with me. Other places sent up new room keys and someone to take my luggage to the new room. That is customer service). I waited around in the hall while it was being finished. Took about 10 minutes. Room looked okay but I couldn't help wondering just how thorough the cleaning was since it was interrupted. Got moved into the room was taking a few minutes to unwind so turned on the TV. The picture was all snowy, very much like antenna days. Couldn't believe this was how the picture was suppose to look so called the front desk and they sent someone up to check the cable. He confirmed that unfortunately, that was currently the quality of the cable. It was a king size bed and there weren't enough pillows to cover the bed and also very few baht towels. The continental breakfast was poor. The sausage looked horrible not a surprise no one was eating that. Only fruit was green bananas. Won't stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
State College, Pennsylvania, USA
1
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Very small, dark room - about three feet around the sides and foot of the bed; wardrobe difficult to access. TV reception poor. Bathroom awful: tiny vanity; sink drain very slow; no place to hang wet towels; shower curtain so high, water sprayed under it and into middle of bathroom floor; no place to put soap or shampoo in the shower. However, staff were very nice and breakfast was better than average.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Just stayed at La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport West. The staff was great especially Venesha at the front desk. I had accidentally made reservations at the North location and she went out of her way to help us cancel that reservation and rebook at the West location. The rooms are nice and the gym was great. With the free breakfast included it was a great value and easily as good as another hotel we stayed at in Cleveland earlier in the week that was about twice the price.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcubedwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Very clean, great beds, good breakfast ! Very impressed with their attention to details. Touching up paint in the hallways & wiping off fingerprints on door jams. Clearly the staff and management take pride in their jobs and the hotel. Staff was super friendly and pleasant. We travel out East to visit family, we will make this hotel our midway stop from now on!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindaap4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Olmsted
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn North Olmsted Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Great Northern Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Cleveland Airport North
5.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West

Address: 25105 Country Club Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070-5312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > North Olmsted
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Olmsted
Price Range: $78 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated La Quinta Inn & Suites is located just 4 miles from Cleveland Hopkins Intl. Airport. Our rooms come fully equipped with amenities like microwave and refrigerators, free wireless high-speed Internet access, 42-inch flat screen TV w/premium cable channels. Wake up on the Bright Side with a free newspaper and our complimentary Bright Side BreakfastTM served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cleveland Airport West
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West Hotel North Olmsted
Hampton Inn North Olmsted
North Olmsted Hampton Inn
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West North Olmsted, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing